"Photography of rose flowers: (Part; 01)"

47 46
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Dear all read.cash users. How are you all?

I hole everyone is fine. This @Jakir once again with article of "Photography of rose flower's".

Everybody knows that I like & love took out pictures very much. I'm really favourable for this. So for I maximum time shared with you Photography. Main reason is, I love Photography & this my hobby.

I have shared many pictures of flowers before, but today I am going to share some pictures of roses for the first time that I shared where all of these flowers captured are rose flowers..The flowers are very beautiful.

So lets see all those pictures,

Red rose flower🌹

This is the" Red rose flower.🀩

Everybody known that, Have a many colours of rose flowers. Such as Red colour, White colour, orange colour, black colour, brown colors etc.

Now lets see the next picture,

Red rose flower🌹πŸ₯€

Isn't it beautiful? 🀩 I think this is more attractive.Did you following that this rose has small rose buds?

Which looks the most beautiful. I always find something where there is something interesting.

So let's see the orange color of rose pictures,

Orange color rose flower.

This is Orange colour of rose flower. orange color just showing the flowers of the middle deep orange colour but bloom are some white & orange colour mixtured. That is not deep.

Please loot at the picture? In the middle of the flower petals on dew drops water. Looking very nice really.😍

Let's see the next pictures,

Orange colour rose flower.

Let's see the next picture,

Orange colour rose flower.

I hope that everyone like my Rose flowers Photography. If you like & enjoy those flowers so please appreciate to me & Comment the below of Comment box.

And if you miss my last article of Photography so please visit the link. I hope that everyone enjoy those pictures where have a two combination colours of flowers.

https://read.cash/@Jakir/red-yellow-combination-flowers-31245be2

24
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Sajib
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow Subscribe me And I will back to you Dear😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... very good.. i appritiate you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography. Flowers increase the beauty of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh lala 😱🀩🀩 You have roses in your yard dear? Aahh, so beautiful, all of this are perfect, you captured it well dear 🀩😍😍 and i love that orange color rose 😍😍 i want that in our yard 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh really love those rose flowers? 🀩😍 But yes dear it was really looking very nice. Thank you so much for your valuable compliment 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear, 😍🀩 you know i really love your captured Photos, always, because its awesome 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

la la la 🀩😁 Most welcome dear for choosing my all captured.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photos as always :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always my pleasure πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers are very vibrant in color! Amazing photos. Kudos Sir πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear😍 For your compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's beautiful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow all the rose flower photographs look amazingly beautiful. I like to open different types of roses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Actually I love rose flowers very much. So for that I planting very kind of flowers tree in our garden.🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear. Again you capture some beautiful photos. I really love your photographs all the time. You capture photos beautifully. I really amazed to see your photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother take love from my heart.❀️ As always you give me your best support. And yes that is very necessary for me.

Thanks a lots of dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beauty of your shots and the pictures you chose is beautiful, and the rose is known for its fragrant flowers.πŸ’œπŸŒΉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love very of rose flower. You Know that, Rose is the symbol of love. Actually I have garden, Have a Many type of flowers & many colours of Roses. Thanks a lots of dear for choosing my captured. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like rose flower. Specially the red rose. So much lovely πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable opinion. Take love.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so beautiful photography flowers are looking very cutee😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear🌹🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rose flower is a very favorite flower. It is very beautiful to see the rose flowers and your picture has become more beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very favorite also mine You know that, Rose is the symbol of love. Thanks you so much dear for your valuable opinion.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice rose!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend for choosing Always my article with Photography. Yes dear, It is very necessary for me. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Brother πŸ₯€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dearπŸ₯€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots dear. I really love photography and I like the way how you captured those photos! Keep it up. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your best Comment. Yes dear I love very much of rose flowers. It Blooms are very beautiful. Actually, Red rose is my favourite 😊🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh

$ 0.00
User's avatar ASM
3 years ago