Red & Yellow combination flowers.

41 41
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Dear all read.cash users how are you?

I hope that everyone is fine in the current situation.

This is @Jakir once again with new article with flowers.☺️

When I entered the garden this morning, I saw some beautiful flowers. All the flowers are picked from our own garden next to our house.

Today I shared with you "Mike flowers".

Have a many types of Colors of Mike flowers. Such as White color, Red color, pink color, Yellow color.

Today I come again two types of Mike flowers thats are:

One is Yellow color and other is Yellow and red combination mike flowers.😍

So let's see the flowers pictures next by next,

This is called here "Mike flower".

This flower color is Yellow. Looking very Amazing. I like this flower is very much.

So let's see the next picture,

This is same picture of same tree.But it took out different angle.This picture bloom is looking very nice.😍😍I hope that everyone enjoy the flowers.

So which flowers I'm gonna share with you now, This is very very amazing flowers. This is Mike flower but it has Red & Yellow combination with the Blooms.

So let's see the pictures,

What is your expression now seeing to it?πŸ˜‰ I know this flower color you love very much.😍😍

Let's see the next pictures,

Really all those pictures are very nice. This is looking wonderful. All of the best creatures from the God.❀️

My mom all those pictures like and love very much. Also she care very much of the flowers tree.😍 Also I love very much all those pictures specially two colors combination flower.β€οΈπŸ’›

All these pictures were taken by my cousins phone.

I hope that everyone like, love & enjoy those flowers and also hope that appreciate to me that I come back again with new content.

Thank you so much everyone.❀️

13
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Sajib
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow bosdted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow brother very amazing photos 😱😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, The flowers are very nice. thank you so much 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw this for the first time 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind blowing photos, which was taken by you 😍 Go ahead bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate me. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just amazing.... Is it real 😱😱??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha...πŸ˜€ yes dear....It is real. With two color combination flowers which is here called "Mike flower".β€οΈπŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just amazing bro. I don’t see this type of flowers in my life. I show two colour flowers in one tree.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother so for that is amazing, unknown flower just. It find out rarely. Maximum garden it has no. Thank you so much for your valuable comment Brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good job !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for choosing my photography. Again thanks for as always you support to me.😍❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flower in Red & Yellow combination is so special!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, really special Thank you so much for positive feedback 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is real?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. Just looking it. This is took out from our garden 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Its great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank so much I already done few 30 minutes ago😊 Now support we each other😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i will wait alsp your support to me 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey sure 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

flowers are the decoration of the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right. Thanks for positive feedback ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

weclome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all your article arevboosted how you pay to boost yor articles? Its help you earn more also if you boost your article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for informing me dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sorry for the late reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago