Photography of 'Mike flowers'

59 82
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago
Red mike flower.
Red mike flower.
White mike flower.
White mike flower

I shared here two colours of mike flowers. One colour is deep red & other white mike flower. Here two pictures are red mike flowers are same flowers and same tree but it took out different angles. Also two pictures of the white mike flowers are same flowers & same tree but it took out different angles.

Although my phone's camera is not good, have you noticed how beautiful the flowers look in this normal phone picture? Then think once! How would you feel if you woke up very early in the morning and saw the flowers live?

Think once? If a normal phone can be so beautiful without photo editing, look how beautiful it is!

We have our own garden of vegetables and flowers. Where many onen flower combinations. There are some vegetables that have many beautiful flowers. There are some vegetables whose flowers are very small, but very beautiful and attractive.

Suppose, if I go to buy clothes, I do not like brightly colored clothes. I don't wear any red, green, yellow or pink dress. Because I don't like to wear clothes of this color, I don't feel comfort.

But I have a completely different attitude towards flowers. I like flowers of any color very much. I have always had a different kind of love for flowers. Flowers are my favorite. Because I am a flower lover. I like any flower. All kinds of flowers fascinate me. That's normal. Because God made flowers beautiful and attractive. There are very few people in this world who do not love flowers.

The importance of flowers is also very high, flowers benefit us a lot and the demand for flowers is also very high.

Dear Sir @Omar , I hope that you like my photography of these flowers.❤️

Thanks reader's.🧡

59
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Sajib
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful flowers 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are always so pretty and i love them..i also know about this flower as i have the red one in my small garden 😊😊but i didn't know it's called mike flower..

They look so simple but they are sooo cute😍😍 And the white one is more beautiful to me..Your photography is also very good that's why they are looking so cute..❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable Comment. Yes The white flower looking really beautiful & amazing 🤗😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This picture is worth a thousand words..This looks exotic. I love how vibrant colors are in the picture.Such a scenic view ,looks great.Impressive picture.Adorable pictureNature is indeed. Nature is love. Nature is everything. We should admire nature. We are nothing without nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are absolutely right about this content. Yes These pictures are very beautiful & amazing. I hope that you enjoying very much.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice flowers...i will be like flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful flower it is! with amazing colours...you captured these very nicely.. I have so many flower tree but i Don't have this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers. They are simple yet so lovely. You should have included also the vegetables so that we can see what vegetables are planting and maybe you can give us tips how to grow them. I'm sure you have a beautiful garden and lots of flowers and vegetables. I would love to see it on your next article. Thanks for sharing! Good day brother!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable compliment. You are right dear, I have a very beautiful flowers & many types of vegetables. If you seen it morning time I hope that you just fascinated on these.😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I want to see them.. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah of course....so just stay with me dear.🧡🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

নিতে হবে। খুব ভালো করে মথে নিতে হবে যাতে করে কোনোরকম দানাদানা ভাব না থাকে। ডো বানানো হয়ে গেলে একটা বাটিতে রেখে ঢাকনা দিয়ে ঢেকে রাখতে হবে প্রায় ১ ঘন্টা। এবার চিংড়ি মাছগুলো পানি দিয়ে খুব ভালো করে ধুয়ে নিতে হবে যাতে করে কোনোরকম কোনো ময়লা না থাকে। ধুয়ে নেওয়ার পর পানি ঝ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao!! Its soo beautiful. I did not seen this flower before this.very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes the flower is very beautiful. Deep red mike flower & white mike flower. This is really amazing flowers. I like very much of this flowers.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute flowers. 😍 The white one looked like a mini hibiscus flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear the flower is very beautiful. Thank you so much dear for choosingy Photography.😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These flowers are beautiful. They are also called Marvel of Peru

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It here name is Mike flower because look like mike😁 Actually, Many types of name of many countries. Thanks dear, for your valuable compliment.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The white mike flower is more beautiful than red mike flower.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother the picture is very nice. The red mike is commonly found everywhere, but the white mike flower is unique and not commonly found. Thanks a lot brother for choosing the flower.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture of the extraordinary flower is brother. I hope you will give us many more gifts in this way. Go ahead, the prayers are endless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for choosing my photography. I hope that you really enjoying Photography. Yes dear, you are right. All those pictures are very beautiful. Keep me in your prayers.🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower, the characteristic reproductive structure of angiosperms. As popularly used, the term “flower” especially applies when part or all of the reproductive structure is distinctive in colour and form.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right about. Thank you so much dear for your valuable compliment.🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like other times, this time you have appeared among us with some amazing flower photography...I really like your natural photography... Just wow brother ❤️We also have some flowering plants like these in our home...So beautiful flowers.. Keep sharing more please 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for always choosing my photography. Again thanks for as always appreciate to me. Yes dear all these flowers are really amazing mind blowing flowers.

But, I Know that you are also good Photographer brother.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother 😊 And also thanks....Looking forward to seeing your next photography:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful capture, Best click.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for choosing these flowers.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nacionalni jezik. S kantom na glavi. ovnom predvodnikom nije bio oci u oci jer tada bogami ume dobro da zaboli Ne

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such a beautifull flower specially the second one. Like cookies and cream flavor😁..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah really? cream flavor? 😍 Yes these are very attractive & mind blowing flowers. I like these most.🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's just mind blowing dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was an interesting flower,and its name also, glad to know that you got that kind of flower in your place, hopes its more grows

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable compliment. Again thanks for always support me.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Roses for a lady showing that I care Because she's worth it, oh sweet angel, always remain near, to my heart I love you from the start

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really this is very romantic statement. You are so so romantic dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures are very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a wonderful photography my dear friend and My second favorite flower is this Mike flower which I like a lot and look very good. I have such a flowering tree in my sister's garden. Truly every picture you click has been impossibly beautiful. I'm really thrilled to see your photography. please carry on dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank a lot dear for your valuable valuable compliment. Again thanks for appreciate to me. You are also good Photographer brother. I like very much also your Photography.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously? Mike flower? This is the first time I heard that name of flowers. But anayways you nailed it again very nice photography dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually The flower like as mike so it called mike flower. But, this flower is known by different names in different places. I love very much of this flower. Hope also you enjoying this photgrapy.❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really dear? Mike flower,? But where is that name came from? It's very beautiful flower dear, I love it, Wish we have a garden too that has more more flowers 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I don't know the flower where came from. But this is look like mike so its called mike flower. In fact, this flower is known by different names in different places. Thank a lot dear for your valuable compliment. I wishing you, One day you will owner of big flower garden.😍🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm 🤔 it's really beautiful dear , and you captured it so well, and still no idea who is that mike dear 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's very beautiful dear... i like the color white...white is often used to represent coolness and simplicity. keep it up dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for choosing these. I hope that you enjoying very much. Again thanks for appreciate to me.🧡😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mike flower my favourite. This Flower looking very natural. I know you are really very good Photographer. And thank you so much dear for sharing this Flowers Photography. You know Flowers Always like me. I know everyone likes Flower I mine flower Photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like all flowers very much, flowers always fascinate me. Thanks brother for your valuable compliment.😍😍 I hope that you enjoying my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago