Photography nature of rainy day.

19 32
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Hello! How is everyone? I hope everyone is fine by the grace o Almighty Allah. I'm also fine.

My favorite day is the rainy day. I like the rainy season very much.

When the sky becomes dark and it rains, it works very well to see and feel that scene.

And the only perfect place to enjoy the rain is the village.

The movement of water all around, the rain falling on the green grass, looking at the rain from the side of the window, everything seems to work differently.

Besides, I like it better catch fish in the rain, playing in the rain, sleeping on a rainy day, watching a movie on a rainy day, talking to a special person on a rainy day, going out with an umbrella on a rainy day and watching the free movement of water also works very good.

I shared some photos of sky beauty a few days ago then many of them inspired me.

So today I shared you some photos of rainy day nature of our village.

Although I'm not a professional photographer but photography is my hobby. I love it.

Tress & road wet in the rain.πŸŒ§οΈπŸ’¦
Ponds are full of rain water

If like the photgrapy, If you love rain day of nature beauty so please like & Comment me.

Thanks all dearest for reading & my article. Stay safe, stay joyfulness.❀️

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your photography is very beautiful. Rain day is very beautiful day. I love rain day. This day I am very enjoy. I hope you enjoy and capture this picture. This picture is very natural beauty location. Thanks you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I'm really appreciate for your valuable comment. stay safe dear, best of luck 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your loving reaction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love rainy days very much. I feel a strange joy in this day. I feel like a poet. I feel like I have lost myself in this cloudy day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're Like as me dear😍 Really I feel that. Thank you so much for your valuable comment 😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love rainy season but there's a BUT, its hard to dry clothes in this season. I wish we all have dryers hahaha anw, I love the scenery. Thanks man!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment..😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh don't mention it. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago