People's random thoughts about Covid-19

0 23
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
2 years ago

Six months later I backed up again. From now on I will try my best to stay active regularly. I have come up with a new article.

We are all aware of the Covid-19 virus. We know this virus is talked about and threatened all over the world. This virus has taken away the lives of millions of people. That is, it is a life-threatening virus. After thousands of attempts, a vaccine for the virus was finally developed, which is good news.

But there are thousands of doctrines about this vaccine in our area and around us. Some people say that it is not right to take this vaccine. Why? Karan Those who are taking this vaccine will face serious illness again.

Some people are saying that people are getting infected with Covid-19 even with the vaccine, where are the benefits of the vaccine? How funny! Some people are afraid to take injections which is why they are afraid to take the vaccine. They do not think that it is important to get vaccinated against a dangerous virus like the Covid-19 virus!

Some people's doctrines and thoughts are disgusting! This vaccine is the result of a lot of effort and pursuit. It is the result of many analyzes, experiments, various trials now to all people. We should be happy to get that.

Some people in our country doo do not know what is good and what is bad. They do not know what is good and what is bad. They cannot do good themselves but will not encourage others to do good. What kind o people they are? They are the most hated to me.

Those who do not know how to respect the great work of this society, do not know how to respect the people who created the great work! But they can't do anything on their own.

Some people in our village are thinking, "There is no virus called Covid-19 in this world since there is no coronavirus, why should we vaccinate it!" That is why they do not believe! They are mango people's. Think about it now? How uneducated they can talk like this! Are they the human race? They do not have any intelligence? Whenever I protested these words I was insulted by them.

Whenever I told them, "Covid-19 is the name of one of the most dangerous viruses in the world today and millions of people have been killed and more are being killed by this virus", I was again insulted by them. But I did not stop, I am still protesting against these people who have completed these thoughts and finally explaining them. I do not know when the intelligence of these people will develop.

NID card is applicable in our country to ensure covid-19 vaccine. It wasn’t before me but I already have it. So I have completed the registration for the covid-19 vaccine and now I am waiting to receive the vaccine. So everyone should give their own family enough idea about covid-19.

Stay well, live a healthy life, get vaccinated, and stay safe.😘💘

Lead Image source: successconsiousness.com

Thank you.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
2 years ago

Comments