Keep smiling

16 32
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone ! How about you?

I hope that everyone is fine by the grace of God. I'm also fine by the grace of God.

I have been very busy for the last 2 days and I have not been able to stay well online and I have missed many other valuable articles of yours and I am really very sorry for that.πŸ˜”

Today I came back with new topic which is keep smiling.

So now i would to discuss about of Keep smiling.πŸ˜ƒ

There are no people in the world who don't laugh or don't know how to laugh.

Laughter is an expression of emotion.

Laughter keeps the mind healthy. Those who don't smile are emotionally depressed, they are depressed.

People laugh when there is a happy emotion in the mind, when there is something good to do.

Research has shown that when we smile, we become more dependent and more positive. Laughter helps us to forget our worries and be optimistic. An open smile is enough to make you feel good when you are upset about something in the past. Laughter can also work like meditation.

Recent studies have shown that,Open smile helps us to build self-confidence just like meditation.πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

Laughing is cheerful, the mind is lively, all worries can be forgotten.

Laughter reduces high blood pressure, laughter reduces negative emotions such as anger, resentment, depression, etc.

Laughter lowers immunity and keeps our body healthy and active.Laughter reduces stress.πŸ™‚

So we will laugh more, we will laugh at others. I will keep away all the old anger, pride, hatred, frustration through laughter. Let’s all love to laugh more and more.πŸ˜€πŸ™‚πŸ˜€

Thank you so much everyone for reading. If you like my article so please appreciate to me & like, comment subscribed to me also.πŸ’•

17
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @readbc

Comments

Wow I like your article you share very good topic. About smile. Smile most important ☺️ for every human life. Thank for your valuable article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. So always try to keep smiling.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Thank you so much for your valuable comment.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Keep on smiling too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. We have to trying keep smiling always πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good idea!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow si nice article dear brother....Just keep it up in future and write more....best of luckβ˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article dear... Keep writing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some people always start an article with "Hello everyone ! How about you? I hope that everyone is fine with the grace of God. I'm also fine by the grace of God." It spoils a real article and it's even hard to figure out what your article is about and when it starts. By now I start thinking it might be part of your culture. I wonder what books, magazines, or newspapers look like. If each writer starts with these phrases... Back to habits, customs... to many cultures laughing is not appropriate. You look like an idiot if you laugh the whole day on, like an irresponsible person you can not have a serious conversation with. It depends on the smile. This besides many of those who laugh out loud is loud. Loud and noisy people seeking for attention, the kind introverts do not like to stick around with. There are also people who have a literally hard time laughing because it literally hurts. Infected skin, nerve pains are some reasons. They say it causes fewer muscles to smile than to look serious but I have strong doubts about that. A fact is a relaxed person, for example, one who sits in the sun enjoys a cup of tea, or takes a nap never smiles. Apparently face muscles do not really relax and since the face can hurt after a good laugh it says enough to me.

"Research has shown that when we smile, we become more dependent" a good reason not to laugh then. Too many people are dependent which causes all those anxieties.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a moderator: You requested for the community with the topic values. I do not see the article or the own experiences back in what you wrote. I advice you to read the rules of the community and study what an article looks like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for advice me.😊 I will try my best in next time 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago