High blood pressure.

13 38
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

The tendency of the heart to contract is responsible for the main cause of blood pressure.

The normal stable blood pressure in adults is about 120 mm Hg mercury compressor and 60 mm Hg mercury expander. In short, 120/60 mm is taken.

I have been suffering from high blood pressure for a long time.

High blood pressure makes my head tingle, my body and head feel numb and exhausted.

My blood pressure was under control as a result of taking medicine for a long time but I have been suffering from high blood pressure again for some time now.

My family is sad for me for this condition and I am also upset and sad.

I have consulted many doctors and taken medicine but my high blood pressure is not being controlled in any way. I feel a lot of pressure on my head, my body is feeling unconscious.

I did a whole body checkup but no other problem with high blood pressure was found.

Nexcital (5mg), Presulock (20mg), Emijoy, Delanix (30mg), Indever (10mg), Arotrial (0.5mg) These drugs worked well enough to control my hypertension before but now these drugs are not working. The doctor is doing different types of treatment but is not getting any good solution.

I do not understand what I should do now, my body condition is very bad!

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Well, you have high blood pressure at your young age! Omg! Try to care about your health. It’s very dangerous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so young to have that, medicine is not the only thing, you should also watch your diet. Don't eat too much meat just veggies, my mom has a maintenance too but because of proper diet, strictly no meat, just fish vegetable. Her blood is now in 120 over 80, sometimes it reach until 140, but before her blood pressure is always high, like 180 over 90.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pray for me dear @RuffaπŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sure. Just be careful on what you eat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad dearπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pray for me 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it's very sad to know. Hope your problem will be solved very soon. Good wishes for youπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pray for meπŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How old are you dear? why do you have high blood ? you are still young right? and now you are already taking medicine for hypertension?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just 24 years old. Yes I take medicine but not working now.πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's sad you are still young you should practice healthy lifestyle dear.. eat fruits and veggies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do it.πŸ˜”.. Thanks a lot for suggesting 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago