Cloudy Sky☁️

34 34
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

2days ago I was uploaded sky photography. Which everyone liked and responded to very much. If you missed it, visit this link now, https://read.cash/@Jakir/sky-photography-ii-2f908378

Today I shared you some Photography of cloudy sky which is very dark & looking interesting.

So let's see the pictures first without delay,,,

Cloudy sky☁️

This picture I took from an open space on the side of the road next to our market with huge water in front of it. Where you can see a lot of water, there is a lot of water during the rainy season and there is very little other water.

There is some land here, but it is not possible to grow crops due to heavy rains this year. See? Feel a little! See the green plants look black, everything looks dark.⚫

There is a big road in front of me from where I took the picture. Notice that the road is not completely clear.

But when the day gets dark and it rains, I like more, I like to feel. Many romantic moments I think.❤️😌

Cloudy Sky☁️

The blue sky is covered with clouds from tomorrow. Clouds flutter across the thick sky.

The beauty of the sky always fascinates me immensely. Sometimes very blue, sometimes light blue, red in the morning and afternoon, sometimes very dark clouds and sometimes snowy clouds that fly like white cotton.

Cloudy sky☁️

The green trees look very black because of the black clouds across the thick sky.Looks like black clouds are sticking to the tops of these trees.

When I took the pictures, it was not raining, but after a while it suddenly started raining. This is why I could not collect more pictures.

In fact, I don't think there is any other beauty that can be compared with natural beauty. Because the other beauty in the world takes from the natural beauty. The source of all beauty is nature and the source of beauty of nature is the sky.

So enjoy every beauty given by God, love. Always be happy with your loved ones.I hope you like and enjoy my pictures and writing.☺️😍

It has been raining since yesterday. Not going out of the house. Sometimes the rain stops, sometimes it rains a little, sometimes it rains heavily.

We have not seen the face of the sun here since yesterday. How about your in here?

Happy reader's.❤️

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing sky photographs.. Love these... Your writing also very good..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a kot dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography dear i like your photography 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful..😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting pictures. You must be a lover of clouds. I definitely follow your work, just keep it up. Thank you for the pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah my dear brother I love very much of sky with white or black cloudy also like most sunset & sunrise time. Thanks a lots of brother for choosing my photography & appreciate me.🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bravo dear 🙌👏 You always share your best view and Photograph, hehe Lovely as always dear, IM A FAN 🙋🙋🙋🤩🤩🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These pictures are very simple but looking wonderful & it's took out nice view. Thank you so much my dear @Ruffa😘🧡 You always support me & choosing my photography. You are also good Photographer, I like your all Photography 🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehw, I'm your supporter dear, so anytime yess 💪🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...Me also🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so cloude beautiful sky bro. Really good photographer u ate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its beautiful pictures and very simple, but i like it.. Because its really amazing I'm and natural

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Although this captured are very simple but looking very nice. Thank you so much dear for always support me & choosing my article 🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend its very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah🧡🧡😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm speechless to see your photography. How can you capture so amazing pictures??? Really you are a great photographer dear. Keep it up. And everyday share your best photography with us. I'm waiting for your next photography dear. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! That was really amazing. I like very as always beauty of sky. Thank you so much dear for choosing my photography & Again thanks for encourage me.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why black and white? by the way Nice when you took it.🧡😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky was very cloudy. somewhere black cloudy & somewhere are white Cloudy. Yeah it was very nice. Thank you so much for your compliment.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so beautifully captured brother

i love the cloudy sky very much sky takes a new look

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome🙃💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago