Black diamond

0 7
Avatar for Jakaria
3 years ago

My name is Himel. I am a businessman. The girl's name is Hira. That's my wife now. Diamonds look a lot blacker. Acceptance and adaptation are never one. Similarly, I could not accept the diamond. But I have to adapt. She had to marry me against my will. Because disobedience to parents can never be disobedient. When disobedient, the child does not listen, how much more has gone bad.

Whatever she is forced to marry may be the question of many. He has to start a little earlier. Then listen to why I had to marry Hira.

Hira's mother whose name is Jamila. Jamila's family was much bigger. Jamila's father was a carpenter. Jamila had six sisters and one brother. Lots of people in the family. Meanwhile, Jamila's father is quite old. If you work for four days, you have to stay at home for two days. Panta burns to bring salt in the world of scarcity. Jamila's wish was not fulfilled in the absence of this world. She thinks that after marriage she will fulfill all her wishes. Meanwhile, Jamila has also reached the age of marriage. She had four younger sisters. And Jamila's younger sister was beautiful to look at. That's why people used to like her younger sister instead of Jamila. But if he leaves his elder sister and marries his younger sister, then no one will marry Jamila. Meanwhile, Jamila's father is full of thoughts on how to marry Jamila. And Jamila's face was not very beautiful. So her father wonders who will marry Jamila. Moreover, if the daughter was a little bad at that time, marriage could not be given without dowry. So Jamila was forced by her father to marry a day laborer.

What else to do should be free from his father's debt. And Jamila cries after marriage thinking only one thing, that she thought all her pleasures will be fulfilled after marriage. But her fate was so bad that after marriage she did not see anything new in the new world. Because Jamila's husband was also very poor. Eats day brings day. If you don't go to work one day, there is no arrangement to eat the next day. Seeing all this, Jamila has realized that no wish will ever be fulfilled in her life. However, he has already adapted to this environment, as his father's house was in the same situation.

Then while their family was going on like this, Jamila got a baby in her womb which is my wife Hira. They were very happy. Because new guests will come to their family. No matter how much a father lacks, when he hears that he is going to be a father, the world seems insignificant to him. Jamila's husband has been working harder since then. Because if they have children, it will cost more, so they were trying to save something beforehand. And at that time Jamila's husband was worried most of the time. Because she has no money to make her child human. But everything was going well. But suddenly an accident changed Jamila's life. One day Jamila's husband went to work in the morning. Another day comes at night. But that day came around 12 o'clock. As soon as she came home, Jamila asked why she came so early today. Bad body? Her husband went home without saying anything and went to bed. Jamila ran behind and went home. She went and saw her husband lying on the bench and fidgeting. While Jamila was massaging her hands and feet, her husband just said stay well and take care of my child. Jamila then ran to fetch water from outside. Jamila was not ready for what she saw when she came home. She came home and found her husband dead.

Then he hardened his mind what else to do and thought people are mortal. But now she's going to have a three-month-old baby in her womb. The condition of his father's house is also terrible. You can't even go to that house. So Jamila was forced to go on a mission. He would go away with whatever he earned. But now she has a seven-month-old baby in her womb. What he will do now is his job. He still can't go to work. And our house and Hira's house were close by. And I have an uncle whose aunt died a few days after his marriage. She never married again. My uncle can't stand anyone's suffering again. So he started looking after Jamila. And all my expenses are borne by my uncle.

In the meantime, Hirar was born one day. Diamonds don't look like five girls anymore. She was too black to look at. And so his mother affectionately named him "Hira" Black Diamond. Which is black but very expensive to his mother. Hira's mother also died five years after her birth. Since then Hira has become a complete orphan. The father died before birth and the mother died after birth. And so my uncle took him to his own house. And raises the diamond like his own daughter. Hira did not keep any hobbies unfulfilled. No one will say that Hira is not my uncle's daughter.

And the uncle wanted to hand the diamond to someone who would be happy to go. Where no one will let him understand the lack of parents. And that's why my uncle likes me as a boy. And my parents also liked diamonds from a young age. After that, the parents also know the life story of Hira, so the parents agreed to the marriage without any disagreement. Now I have no choice but to marry Hira. I was forced to marry Hira.

After marrying her, I would go out in the morning and return home late at night. It was my daily routine. Because I couldn't stand him. That's why he was black and my friends were always laughing and joking about my marriage. I used to say that I married a black girl out of greed for money. And I couldn't stand him anymore when I came home and saw his face, keeping all these anger in my mind all day. I would hate to see him. So before he said anything, I would get angry with him all day long. Sometimes I put my hand on his body. But he never protested. Because he also knows that I hate him because he is black.

And the diamond was just poison in my eyes. But the rest of my family had diamonds in their eyes. He has already won the hearts of all of them. Except for my mind. He wants to win my heart too. But I did not give him that opportunity. We lie in the same bed but I think there is a pillow lying beside me. I don't talk to him. And if he wants to say something, I stop him by threatening him. Then I noticed from time to time that he would cry silently in a bad mood. Yet I could not bear him.

In the meantime, my mother and sister once went to visit my uncle's house. Hira and my father were at home. So suddenly my father fell ill. And we were far away. It will take a long time for us to come. Meanwhile, the father has to be taken to the emergency hospital. So that day I was forced to call Hira and talk to her and tell her to take my father to the hospital anyway. Hira also loved my parents very much. So he quickly arranged for his father to be taken to the hospital. And with the treatment, the father is a little better. After we left, the doctor said that if the diamond was not taken in time, an accident could have happened. Then that day I thanked the first diamond.

Then I thought my parents are the closest thing in my life. What would I do today if that father was not there? And even after I treated Hira so badly, beaten, wronged, she did so much for my father. He could have done that too. If I do bad things to him, he will take revenge on my father. I had nothing to do then. But he did not do that and acted as an ideal child. But I could do nothing as a father's child. Then I apologized to Hira. And since then, Hira has never felt unbearable. I love him a lot since then.

What you understand from this story is that blacks never have to be despised. Black is the light of the world. So never condemn black. Because he is also a human being. He is also the best creature of creation. And do not oppress anyone unjustly by listening to other people.

Thanks everyone.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakaria
3 years ago

Comments