Random Stuffs In My Mind

1 12
Avatar for Jajajanreyyyyyyy
2 years ago

Random Stuffs In My Mind

 

I don't know why, but I'm bursting in tears

Days passed, I just want you to be near

Reminiscing those moments we made

As my heart fell, covered with band aids

I was melancholic and so were the clouds

It was gloomy, no one could ever doubt

Drops of rain made me realize something

Inside me, there's a sad little me that sings

Now that you're gone, regrets make me down

I remembered one time, I fell to the ground

That was when I dreamt to be invisible

So happiness inside me would be possible

Sad still, but will be strong until it fades

Such times, made my feeling rock like a maze

So much pain, but greater love it was so fine

Said good-byes, but turns back every timme

Amidst the darkness, you are my source of light

Never fearsome, even in the darkest night

Chances might not be sad, but still it might

Just the thought of it made me feel alright

Many days were casual, but that was the most special

The way we talked about random stuffs in bilingual

The night was so bright, we're looking at the same star

How I wish I could be the one you're looking at from a far.

0
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Jajajanreyyyyyyy
2 years ago

Comments

Hope you like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago