My Crypto Earnings (MAY 2021)

1 15
Avatar for Jajajanreyyyyyyy
2 years ago
Topics: ETH, Ethereum, BCH, Crypto, BTC

MY CRYPTO EARNINGS (MAY 2021)

Hello everyone, I hope you are all doing good right now, but I just want to tell you that I am making this new segment to my blog, it is called "My Crypto Earnings". Sorry guys it is late but I hope you liked this. In this article, I will calculate all of the income I made with crypto for the month of May 2021.

During this month i focused on collecting free BTC and blogging (Diclaimer: I do not trade, stake and etc.)

BLOGGING

Publish0x 

I really love publish0x, my posts here are lways growing step by step, I also find users here that become my friends. If you are interested in writing articles and earning money at the same time, Publish0x is best for you. Just put a little bit effort and patience and success is yours.

 

This month of May 2021  I have reach 276 followers and it grows so much as I posted my crypto blogs.

Total : $38.01

 

FREE WEBSITE

AdBTC

This is a free website where you can earn satoshi for free, all you need to do is visit advertisements and they will give you certain amount of satoshi, also some of my earnings here is from my referrals.

Total : $5.11

 

OVERALL TOTAL : $43.12

 

THANK YOU GUYS FOR READING MY ARTICLE I HOPE YOU GUYS ENJOYED IT AND DON'T FORGET TO LIKE AND FOLLOW FOR MORE😊

2
$ 0.49
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Jajajanreyyyyyyy
2 years ago
Topics: ETH, Ethereum, BCH, Crypto, BTC

Comments

Hope you like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago