Mom

0 11
Avatar for Jahid1124
3 years ago

I was afraid you would be lost, I don't know why I was so afraid of losing you. You are not lost, I am remembered as if I am lost from your world, where one day I was, today maybe someone else is wandering, maybe you are very good, but I don't remember this old man by mistake. Think about it, I have lost a lot today, I have lost only you, but I have found, sleepless night, pain, suffering, the irony of lonely life, tears in the corner of my eyes, I have really won today, I have lost so much today. But after getting so much, now I am not afraid of losing something new. I know why you think these receipts are. The ones I don’t love. But they love me. He takes care of me a lot but he doesn't leave me alone. It doesn't let me touch anything new, it reminds me again and again of a broken past, they shout at my world, you deceive me, stop me again and again, yes, I stop where I was, I stop where I stop . All the fatigue surrounds me, I stay frozen in my midst, alone in that old self ...

1
$ 0.00

Comments