My Dream

0 7
Avatar for Jahanzaib978
2 years ago

I wish I could join the police. Because that is my desire and the purpose of life. Every human being has a desire . Some want to be a doctor someone wants to be a teacher and someone wants to be a an engineer. But I want to be a cop. The are a very good institute. Every human being wants to be something. But the wish of only a few out of thousands come true. Blessed are those whose heart's desire is fullfilled. Otherwise everyones heart desire is not fullfil. Whoever is reading this post of mine should pray to Allah almighty for me to join the police. And may my heart desire be fullfilled.

The essence of life is to have some aims or ambition in life without it. Life is meaningless and charmless. I am against this seeing eat drink and be merry for tomorrow you will die. We are not independent in our life but depend upon one another. Therefore everyone should have a beautiful and serious aim in life. A person must be very careful while choosing his goal. The self contentment count much all the efforts of person rotate round about to achieve his distination of life for self contentment to sever humbling wellness of god is a great virtue which is second to none.

In this interest I want to serve human being there are many angles being and there are many angles and ways to some creature of god. A person can be doctor engineer teacher etc. But against this a want to be a police man. While joining the police department . I shall leave no stone unturned to serve the people. If god wishes I shall be utmost devoted to this profession. I know that God helps those who help themselves. I am confidence to achieve my goal one day my dream will come true because it is the law of nature . He who seek find I shell justify and abide by law and order I shall fight against criminal person and remove the crime from the society. I shall give relief to painful flows and will snab the ally fellows for ever. To achieve the porpuse my parents teacher and friends will also contribute there good whites to me.

One day my ambition to serve the god creation will be full filled and prove fruitful. I am ready to make my sacrifice for this goal. It cannot be achieved by giving parchment to the guilty persons but to give up the character of the related man's. It is true saying if wealth is lost nothing is lose if health is lost nothing is lost.

If character is lost everything is lost. To make the society a place just like paradise. I build up the character and emotion of the people. This is my aim in life. May God help me and chose me for this positive purpose and I may be selected as police man. I shall shed every drop of my blood to serve the country I shall obey my officer and respect my seniors. May God bless with all bounties of life.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jahanzaib978
2 years ago

Comments