My Introduction

9 33
Avatar for Jaffar.Shah
2 years ago

Assalam o alikum,

I'll hope all of you are fine ,safe and sound,healthy and wealthy . I have just joined the read cash family, this is my first post on my introductory on read cash . I will hope this will fine for all of my friends.

My Initial Intro

My name is syed Sahar jaffar. I am an undergraduate student and studying pharmacology from millat p/m college, affiliated from . Punjab pharmacy council,lahore,Punjab Pakistan. before going to further I'm going to.tell you that ,i am Muslim and "Pakistani" and born in bigger province of Pakistan,balochistan, district chaghi which is well known by its mountainous plains where atomic bombs of Pakistan were tested.

My Primary Studies

I have done my primary studies from "helper Public school", nushki,district chaghi.

My Secondary school studies

then we migrated to Rahim yar Khan, district of Punjab, due to target killing in baluchistan. their I have done my Secondary school study's from "The Knowledge House School".

MY High school

then I got admission In "khawaja Fareed government posts graduate college " for high school studies , their I got my hssc (ics) degree in computer science and then I done fsc pre medical during the pandemic of covid 19.

My Undergraduate Study

During pandemic I got admission in pharmacies and know I am going for this in millat p/m college.

My Dream

my dream is to become a good pharmacist or pharmacologist.

this is my whole introduction on my life.

………...........................end...............................................

thanks for reading my article kindly do like or upvote to my post and I hope that you can encourage me to work on this site.

Thanks for reading my article .

All photos are mine and all of them are taken from my phone camera.

@Jaffar.Shah

7
$ 0.60
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
+ 3
Avatar for Jaffar.Shah
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome here my friend. It's nice to meet you.. I hope you will achieve your dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for encouraging brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend. Goodluck with your journey here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read cash is fabulous site with high quality standards of contents. I hope your stay will be fantastic. More success to you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Readcash my friend!🎉 Its nice meeting you.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for encouraging

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome..I am looking forward to read more of your articles. :)) Keep writing my friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago