Will you laugh

45 34
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Good afternoon from this side, well I was having a lot of thoughts ( overthinking) until my friend made me laugh😁😁😁 then I wish to send it here. So join me to smile and laugh

Witchcraft is when your girlfriend had an argument with some street hoodlums and ended up saying,"my boyfriend is not even afraid of you people seff!

- After people will say Africans are not united, last year, we went for World Cup together and came home together, which unity is greater than that?🀣🀣🀣🀣

- That moment after exams when your friends are arguing if the answer is 45 or 48 and you can't say anything because your answer is -2,488.7πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜©

- The problem with me is that I always speak big grammar so I can sound more photosynthesisπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

So let see how this get you in the comment box.

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Comments

I love your article plz back me subscribe dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then subscribe me I would sub you back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣that examination part is so funny I could remember when I finished one electrical course examination then and my reading material were saying they got thesame thingπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”here I am, my answer is totally different from there's πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„I just walk away from them.........

But the funniest thing is that I got the right answer....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That always the right thing to do people can be intimidating but at times you don't have to agree with the crowd.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

girlfriend is trying to implicate his boyfriendπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

That moment after exams when your friends are arguing if the answer is 45 or 48 and you can't say anything because your answer is -2,488.7πŸ™„πŸ™„, that moment you will act like you didn't write thesame exam with them, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, because your own answer is not even among the listed options, when you now got home, you will start researching to back up your answer πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, very annoying moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can actually keep quite when someone had told you before , or check you note or Tex book actually to back your claims. But I stop doing those thing after secondary school.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is true, but sometimes i use to do it, especially when it has to deal with proving of equations i.e derivation πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, in thermodynamics or Engineering Maths

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or you are a boss lady with this heavy courses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know anything πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no way I would accept that dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But you have to accept it dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I do then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to laugh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good oneπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then read this article and you would see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HahahahaπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This laugh is good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha that moment after exam..was relate..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I am telling you one would be dumb seeing the results and you passing exceptionally well is another thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha yeah...very relate when I'm studying...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess it humiliation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. i can relate to these things...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got every part and it funny isn't it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My bro , I hope I really make you laugh or you are just taking it to please me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it night over there well bye and good night nice to have you here hope to see you around my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wana laugh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you should really really read up the post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should try to look out more of the content it would just help more and more the better it would be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now you get the joke 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago