What the nights holds

17 15
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Well I have had people's pass in away during the night, I had seen night robbery which has turn bloody, lives has been wasted I must confess burning the gloom of the night, as bad people seem to take advantage of it to do their evil and dirty thing. Well the night is when I think, measure and balance my daily activities and prepare for the next one God willing , this are time of personal silent I cherish most in the world .

My fear most time of being of darkness as it seems to be full of evil, dangerous play as evil animals and other like the night , sleeping has been a fear , when one is expose to any attack , I had thought of attack in the sleep , how insecure one could be, how powerless and expose it poses to human life . The full risks of life is immeasurable , all means to make one life secure is the to PRIORITY.

As the Lord is our best security, we should also provide a safe environment for our life , be with peace with all men and make peace with the creator good night wonderful night rest to you all.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Comments

nice story dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks but it no story just. Some bonkers thought from my head.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh. I understand dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear.stay in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will surely do that rightly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night my guy, please sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I hope you post good content and not too much of a post daily I desist to profain my notifications with kind of too much updates you grab ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago