We leave to part we part to leave

2 15
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Good morning, I am Jadeliyi and this is my first article here .

Through out our life time certain difference would always occur in our lives, we would meet different people, character, such as friendly ones , the toxic ones, the lousy friend, the lazy ones, the intimidating or bossy one we made friends with people in certain path of our existence.

Sourced from Google.com

Through out high school I had three troublesome friends, non of us are related but we acts like brother throughout high school we were nicknamed ' the fantastic 4 ' we are loved and hate by most of our teacher and colleagues at school. Our friendship was so strong but after we finish high school in 2014 (6 years ) ago. Non of have had the chance to meet one and other or have a get together . We just make few talks over the phone. It so sad to say goodbye to my friends though it traumatic.

  • Soured from Google.com

At other times, death which is destiny of human would take people so dear from you . And one way or the other we have to part . My dear ever loving and caring Grand dad , was someone I love very well I couldn't believe he died, I couldn't console my self for some day, he was my favorite person and also my best friend but some one told me he said, "we would miss some people for a lot of things live would happen some would leave some would stay and some would go far beyond ... But we leave to part and we part to leave the questions is what has we achieve during our partnership 😥😥😥"

5
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Comments

That's one of the truth of life, we all face it at some point of time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro it just so sad we have face it willing or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago