Trading forex vs cryto currency investment which is profitable

14 22
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Good day every one , even though I really have limited knowledge of the forex market but I could see that banks rich men and some of my friends who engage in this business are living a flamboyant livestyle which suite their income. Forex is vast and wide a lot of thing like currency, oil, gold silver and etc.

Investment in crypto currency is a new thing compare to forex, and then my question is , which more profitable ?

Please let use the comment box to share veiws.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Cryptocurrency is far more profitable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow can you attest to that have you trade both before ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i have traded both

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you must be very knowledgeable in forex and crypto currency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am still learning but i am more enthusiastic abt Cryptocurrency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It depends on your strategy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm can you explain more on the strategy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just stick to basic principle "Buy low and Sell high".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay that for that but what of volatile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really no but I think crypto is good. I need u to support me too https://read.cash/@Godsonla/owning-bitcoin-is-the-dream-c8a6946e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No probs bro we could do deals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago