Poem (time and life)

2 18
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Good day wonderful people so I wrote this poem about time and live I hope you guy would like it.

Time the oxygen of life,

While I was little it seem non existing.

Play in the day and sleep at night .

Time ,days are so fast due to the excitements , pleasures and events.

And a long day when the atmosphere is bad! And sad events occurs.

Life, with the uncertainty; time when happenings could change things.

Oh time, why are you so fast ?

And so slow on a bad day

Oh time , oh life how do you run so quick and make me procrastinate things?

Oh life, oh time why do we "live to part and we part to live"

Oh life! oh time!! why don't we have choices to make and take ?

Oh time! oh life!! , why the generation?

Beloved time!!! why do you consume memories

How unpredictable are you dear time

Flexibility and dynamic you are dear time

They said everyone has 24hours,

How about who won't live an hour

And the one who would live a hundred and twenty ?

Dear life dear time, as much I wish to write I might be mismanaging you.

To the soul that would find solace in thee oh time oh life.

I don't know how long or how short I have and I would make my mark here.

In the end I would say my time is my life and my life my time

What do you think about this poem I need suggest in the comment boxes and pls encourage with upvote

@Reo @cristy

5
$ 0.00

Comments

thats amazing mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! Thanks for that bro do you truly like it.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago