My wallpaper

8 23
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Good day from this side yes I wish to join my good friend wallpaper contest @Jihan and @Bithi13

My wallpaper

The tiger on fire symbolise the very strength of the tiger has a big cat with a predator strength and the biggest cat. The tiger is usually know with is lone hunting and a very great hunter it is among the big cats. The tiger self consciousness has always been a concept I enjoy too much I would say. May be the image is from a movie I don't know but I fell in love with this.

My lock screen

Oh yes this is my self with the minutes to midnight KNKIN PARK T shirt. My self with a little smile are things I really love to see as the way to love others is to develop self love . This my lock screen has been for over a lots of months o don't even remember, but I do love the smiles 😌😌😌😌. It do give me reasons to stop thinking and feel the moment.

Well this is my own entry to the wallpaper contest 😌😌😌 by @Jihan and @Bithi13

You can join the link here https://read.cash/@Jihan/wallpaper-contest-join-and-win-ce8dd965

8
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Jihan
$ 0.03 from @Bithi13
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Comments

your wallpaper is really nice brother...you are used too many apps also...it is really great...congrats for your future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh you wear glasses too. That's cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😬😬😬😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this I appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's cool I like you like them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This Minute to Midnight shirt is pretty famous in bangladesh too🀣🀣🀣 The tiger looks cool on fire. Inspiring one my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😌😌😌, thanks man

$ 0.00
3 years ago