Mother's love

64 49
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Every creature loves their young ones and the parents go at learnt to provide security for the offspring. I will quote a poem to display a mother love. The mother is always the first love, love at first sight , the genuine love🥰🥰🥰 that could ever exist to anyone.

"Who sat and was my infant head, when sleeping on my cradle bed and tears of sweat affections fell my mother "

I do salute every mother with this poem with the great care of pregnancy, through labour in child birth, caring after birth, with extensive nature to the stage of growth .

Nothing like a mother expressive and passionate love. It cannot be traded with any thing.

Images sourced from google

Today is not mother's day, however I celebrate my own mother everyday, everyday belong to all mother .

I love every mother in the world 🥰🥰🥰❤️😍🤩🤩😍😘😘.

"But it would still be wrong to carry any form of hatred towards a mother no matter how bad they treated you" @Hanzell that a good take isn't it.

20
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Comments

mother is the ownest person of a child❤️ our mother are the world and they mean everything that every child's whant they do things at the best interest of every child . love you mom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The mother is the back bone to any child it not a easy feats I must confess. I respect woman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother’s love is a feeling, something which requires unlimited words to explain because it is as deep as an ocean. After coming into word we find secure our salves in the lap of our mother. Without out even speaking she understands what we want. Mother’s love always encourages us in any falls which comes in life. She is only a person who has no demands except our best future. I love you mom! Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes our mother are the world and they mean everything that every child's whant they do things at the best interest of every child .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. They deserve our love and respect also. Have a great day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the true stuff , have a nice day too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok brother.. I hope you earn huge points today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm huge point am on kind of a point reduction scheme.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article bro, there's no one like my mother on earth, she's irreplaceable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So weet to Kno about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is inspire from a hen though and my sweat mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah got that bro❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscrib

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is only one mother in the world, she is irreplaceable, cannot be bought anywhere, cannot be compare to anyone and may not be perfect but near to perfection. Every mother has her own parenting style in which you are against with, but she insist because she wants to discipline you, mold you into a good person, and to be sure of your bright future. That is because of her immeasurable love, a love to be paid off by our cares in their old age.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowed by this you own content already an article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am just carried away with my emotions when it comes to a mother. I really love my mother who is now in heaven. But I could not write an article about her. I do not know why. As if there's a lump in my throat if I start making a sentence. Maybe someday it will come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I celebrate you .😌😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We only got one, so better respect them at all cost at all time. She gave birth of you one feet burried one feet alive. So thank her everyday, give her the love and affection. Thanks to this post my friend your content is much appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I love that I appreciate it really much you can sub me for more great content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro that truely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For more good article kindly subscribe .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I promise to sub you back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good farnd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother's love...😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing like it bro am telling you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was thinking that you would inclufe the part about mothers treating their children badly when they were younger but that works too 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It a training part I would think of that too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother's love is the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi,,😁😁😁😁sabscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me first bro, then comment done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Subscribe me And I will back to you Dear😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hy bro appreciate my article first by doing a sub comment done and I would do one back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone should not wait for mothers day to greet their mother. Mom should be treated well everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I does that daily and I say the truth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. You subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done do make more proactive comments pls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice... i will support you.. plese visit my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry there is a spam going on already make comments about my post not just nice you earn by your constructive comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I celebrate my mother everyday, her exceptional and unique qualities, patient with me even when I fault, she's so loving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I love this , 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As one should. Well that is, if your mother really did care for you. But it wouod still be wrong to carry any form of hatred towards a mother no matter how bad they treated you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro I think I should update the article with this your piece

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh i hope proper accreditation is in order 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago