Mixed feelings

6 20
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Good evening everyone, haapy Sunday here to you people 😌😌😌. Well I notice many issues today I would say.

Celebrate my good friend birthday here today @ADEPRETTY well she has been a very good friend on this platform, so join me in wishing her happy birthday 🥰🥰🥰💃💃💃💃

Dear @ADEPRETTY , my prayer are with you.

Well today I login to read.cash and find a low point around 10.4 😒😒😒 well I wasn't bordered untill checked my notifications about few minutes ago and I saw that I have a important message in my account . Well I check out and I am placed on 2 weeks point reduction 😩😩😩😩.

Well I wrote a mail to read.cash and I show I use my account only I don't have other accounts or anything well I hope they resolve this and @Read.Cash revert or I take walk for two weeks 🤔🤔🤔😩.

Who else I facing this?

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Comments

oh dear you are really great job...you have a lot of talent...every man needed this...because it is the way of success for human being life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh well would loch up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh boss, I hope you'd get out of this soon, my best wishes are with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank man hope you ate doing good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment dear....I really appreciate...am so sorry for your experiences on ReadCash, I hope it will be rectified as soon as possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago