Messi will be staying in Barca

32 33
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Well I wasn't having much think today, I was seeing the American series of legend before I get a notification new and watch Messi interview today.

After watching lionel Messi interview today , with a turn of events. With emotions and all drive in me it good news for all Barca fans world wide and the team that the club legend wouldn't be leaving the club, this could have been to the clauses in his agreement about the release clauses . I posted an article about Messi taking the 4th tun and it seem he does it shock and disheartening to some but may be am happy am not Barca fan please 😌😌😌😌 https://read.cash/@Jadeliyi/will-messi-take-the-4th-u-turn-ea8c8479 from his interview he obviously want to leave but the contract is something keeping him poor Messi😩😩😩😩.

After thinking about family, team and he didn't want legal action he has to stay.

I quote him here β€œAnd this is the reason why I am going to continue in the club. Now I am going to continue in the club because the president told me that the only way to leave was to pay the €700 million (Β£624m/$823m) clause, and that this is impossible.”

Well how did this news affect your side of football fans

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Comments

Shy of relief for us..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it obviously a Barca family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Messi is my love,plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good one brother. Since the team I'd built on one player I don't think they will allow him to go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They won't allow him ? Well contracts do expire it just that he's release clause is too high for any club to pay . By next year his contract would end and who would be at the loosing side?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The point is barca is the one that will be at losing end because many clubs want to that guy in their club. I think he wants something from the club if not that he wants the club to sign new players

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New players well which player has he named except of the Neymar returns had the club not bring in board? , The club is greedy. And by next season he would be a very free agent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I even want that guy back to the club

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you do now barca fan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na so oo my brother am a barca fan oo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oooo obvious now but don't be too excited by having Messi around he can't play for ever o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I know but with his presence now something can happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well like a reconsider I don't think it would happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i always knew

$ 0.00
3 years ago