Lady reaction to this...

3 16
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Good day every one, it @Jadeliyi actually wrote this poem for my female friend🙄🙄🙄🙄, well your thoughts with you , please review and make comments, ladies pls read it as if I wrote this to you and express your feelings.

To the epitome of beauty !

Anticipating to see the glow

The bright smiles like morning Ray

With grace I glare to see this face

The rear sage I Stan !

Ever will to learn

Always with thoughts and apt sense

Fastidious with words and graced with speech

Meticulous record keeper

To the strength supremo !

Embodiment internally

Conqueror of emotions

Learnt the best of emotional intelligence quotient from

Strong beliefs and clarity

advices has me thinking more and more...

There is more to your self indulged

Zero on low self-esteem

I know there are more parts I would like to explore and

Action speaks louder than words, and a smile says am glad to see you

Keep the fire ...

Let use the comment section, male also could participate🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

4
$ 0.00

Comments

hahaha good article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha.. Nice bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sincerely do you like em?

$ 0.00
3 years ago