Fun time with

19 20
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

SOME FUNNY IRONIES OF LIFE

1. A poor witchdoctor who

promises you wealth.

2. A Dentist with rotten

teeth and bad breath.

3. When a Company Driver's

children walk at

least 2km to

and fro school everyday.

4. The Principal's child

who have repeated class

more than any other

student.

5. The Professional Boxer

whose child gets bullied in

school.

6. A Vet Doctor that is

scared of dogs.

7. A book street Vendor selling

books on how

to become

a billionaire

8. A Farmer whose mother

died of starvation.

9. A Gym instructor with pot

belle.

10. A carpenter that uses

only plastic chairs at home

11. A Single and lonely On Air

Personality "DJ" talking

about

love matter and match making

over the radio.

12.A Mechanic without his

own vehicle

13.A doctor suffering from

flu and malaria

14. uncircumcised doctor doing

circumcision

15.Someone promoting gay

rights when he’s happily

married to the opposite sex.

16. iPhone supplier who has a

nokia 3310.

Is it this not funny or I should just remove 😁😁😁😁😁.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Comments

LolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚these are too hilarious.....so funny ... Just imagine how can an iPhone seller be using a Nokia 3310πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ™‰πŸ™‰πŸ™‰πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's plenty now funny things in this beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article I love this. dear back me support, πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article I love this. dear back me support, πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay , if you have done good well it is way very better I would kind of do thus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will you please subscribe me πŸ₯°???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If only you hope to publish good article and support me also with mines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really understand this funny article at all. Can you please explain better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This are irony that happens in our different day to day life or actually common in our community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean what are happening around us in the community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My brother you done a great job posting this. I really love the post keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would do bro comment keep me motivated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats how its suppose to be bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well bro I saw you too writes better ones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yoy welcome mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago