Earning bitcoin

4 41
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

This new website promise to pay Bitcoin into accounts , well am still new to the group and I hope I could get payment proves .

But common you guys could really help I get $1 according to any one that use my referral link and the person also got $1 it seem to simple .

It a new sit it may be real or a scam but we have to try join guys through the link and let's go join the telegram channel for daily free coupon to earn also

Hurray! I just got $1 BitCoin, Free! Earn $10 BitCoin Coupons & Huge Referral Bonus, All Free! Join me NOW: https://btckick.com/wallet?getnow=21165

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Checked out the website, looks like scam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it seem truly but let's try😌😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can try the site either

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truely

$ 0.00
3 years ago