Does time make it...

8 14
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Good morning my people it so nice to have everyone here, it @Jadeliyi this moy. Time means a lot to me because, you see, I, too, am also a learner and am often lost in the joy of forever developing and simplifying. If you love life, donโ€™t waste time, for time is what life is made up of .

Well I wrote a poem about life and time in my very first article in read.cash

https://read.cash/@Jadeliyi/poem-time-and-live-406f89d9

I hope you read and find solace with peace๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Comments

Time is too expensive for one handle with nonchalant attitude...time wait for nobody.. time is precious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

W.....Excellent. Good job dear .I appreciate your work.your skill is too high in this category. Keep it up dear .best of luck .Thanks for sharing..you also can sub and visit mine.I am waiting for your response: https://read.cash/@juhan/our-happiness-is-written-face-to-face-25ab5d75

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Category you say? Well I would do better but sharing link is something no encourage in this places.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have just subscribed u bro... please subscribe me back...and let's follow each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh this is a spam content how do you want this to go ahead it not relating to the above article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time is money,money is time.don't waste time try to utilize our time so that we can make successful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh this look like a rhythm or you make songs

$ 0.00
3 years ago