Crypto currency volatile

56 47
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Good day here it @Jadeliyi here to day

The volatile price of crypto over the week has been a major concern for me the performance of the each and every crypto currency am interested in goes down badly this week.

Over the week the Bitcoin has been on a downward trend over time it reduced from the over $12000 to almost $11200 earlier yesterday.

The much used ethereum also has been underperforming also this week the trends also moves in the same pattern as the Bitcoin.

Each and everyone of us might be looking at our point and be look at what is going on the Bitcoin cash over the week has drop significantly and still treathing to drop future, our points may be very much but if expect income may be low this is due to this underperformance of the Bitcoin cash , well am not conversant with much crypto news but am kind of worried what actually is causing this downward trend this week ?

20
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Comments

CRYOTO IS BEST ....please subscribe me and like comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you sub mi nii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article..... please subscribe me and like comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have sub me ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great news I think I will give this to though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am hoping it starts coming up that the greatest news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then follow for more nice posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a great article dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub for more nice ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice this pic good job bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pics is good or you don't understand????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hoping hoping...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping for what do sub me if you are still hope .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we exchange subs ok?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tell me when you are done I check to confirm that...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea do sub me for more cool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe to your account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sub seen done hope you would comment on my post or I remove you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So many information and difficult terms are available in ur article. I dont understand...but nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All this three are popular crypto currency. The last one is the one we use to withdraw here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaah..but what is better..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed this too but I am undeterred, it will still shoot up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I believe that too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you sure thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my fair lady

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow cool stuff thank ;) very informative. ♥️ I subscribe you friend , please subscribe me back, you can also check my recent post here .Thank you💖 https://read.cash/@Angiee/10-tips-to-destress-reduce-anxiety-1694211b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My fair lady is that true lets me see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what.. it decrease day by day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well am not a crypto expert but I am posting so that expert would have a say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤔🤔🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe experts would see and reply me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah.. dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Cold3ndice read this sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that good referring people to read 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago