Content piece

25 22
Avatar for Jadeliyi
4 years ago

Good day my lovely people ,the wave of spam, and bots have been a thing of headache and concern as people just don't post right content about an article , the most painful thing is people don't like read the post they just jump to the comment box to post either nice, or thanks for sharing , this is not a encouraging writes it would just bring a lot of headache for article writers .

Pls read article and write good , and supporting post not just sub for me alone, but something regarding the article as well. Thanks for reading do have a nice day .

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Good job nice article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ Bros this is annoying pls just read or ...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

ONG, I'd be sincere with you some of your post I've read always pin point at something helpful, I hope people listen to this great piece you share, I do hope so.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Actually people will rush to comment but not posts thank anyways dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

nice article dearπŸ₯° plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
4 years ago

comment on my article dont reply here and upvote on my article and i will do for you too And as always subscribe me....

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Why should I do that do you actually and truthful read this postsπŸ˜₯?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

good write

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay I note that dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Does this spam option is knew to this site??? Because at the first day I haven’t seen this option.. But from yesterday I start to see this option & some people are using this option without knowing or understanding the use of this option which is making problem to their own subscribers like friends....... Don't use it

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What I may start using the spam option it distracting to see bad content on article.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

So sad dear...thanks for shareing article dea.. βœŒπŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I bed you bro please read the article and comment πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
4 years ago