Biggest egg in the world

28 70
Avatar for Jadeliyi
4 years ago

Seeing this massive egg above it the biggest egg in the world, it also the strongest egg it the world because it can be up to 1, 5kg , ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ massive isn't it. Well I will tell the name. Just continue reading.

Ostrich Facts

O yes your guess is right the ostrich egg

The Ostrich is the biggest bird in the world and can weigh as much as 180kg. They also lay the biggest egg in the world โ€“ one ostrich egg weighs about 1, 5 kg and is equivalent to 24 chicken eggs.

Interestingly โ€“ the ostrich egg is the smallest egg in the world in relation to their body size. The Kiwi lays the biggest egg compared to their body size.

The ostrich egg is also the strongest egg and this is to ensure that when the male and female ostriches sit on the eggs that they wonโ€™t break.ย  A full grown man can stand on the ostrich egg and it will easily carry the weight of the person.ย  One ostrich egg can take a pressure of up to 220 kg on the ends and 150kg on the side.

Therefore, when one attempts to cook an ostrich egg it is quite a tricky proposition. ย To boil an ostrich egg can take up to 1,5 hours. ย Then after itโ€™s cooked one has to open itโ˜น๏ธโ˜น๏ธโ˜น๏ธโ˜น๏ธโ˜น๏ธ. The shell of the egg is about 3 millimetres thick and one will need a saw to help โ€œcrackโ€ it.๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†.

Well it quite a massive egg ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

Thanks for reading people,

Subscribe, upvote, comment and sponsor ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜‰โœŒ๏ธ.

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jadeliyi
4 years ago

Comments

that ostrich look, seeing humans stealing her babys.. priceless

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow the the funny @SirPotato in my comment on my article am so pleased. Well I was wondering how it's possible because this birds are not friendly.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

very welcome, SirPotato browsing human articles just to learn more about human race, thank you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Am happy that you could learn , am smiling literally. You are so welcome sir.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What I reร lly good prince ? I need information.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

nice dear Please subscribe my channel

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Have you kindly แนฃub and ready for updates.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Check out from my own too.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Please subscribe my channel

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Done man

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I wana that. can u give me?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

So big....it's my first time of seeing this. thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What let's go to the zoo dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I have been to the zoo before, but I didn't see an ostrich there not to talk of their eggs... I visited UI zoo then

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh , well I saw one at Obasanjo president library in abeokuta some times ago but am not sure it still around any more.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The writing has been great..back my new post

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Have you seen the egg before ???

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Really, haven't seen it before

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh dear you need to really search for a game reserve that has it or a zoo.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay, thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow what a nice.. I see this on youtube they eat this for 10 person in 1 egg... What a Big egg. I want to eat ostric too

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh well I Believe you could get it locally in your country just make research .

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow have you seen this animals before.

$ 0.00
4 years ago