Haunted road in philippines

0 15
Avatar for Jacque
Written by
3 years ago

As you can see the tittle of my article is haunted road in philippines, I've experienced this creepy things during my elementary days in our provence I can't specify where are the locations so, with further a do, just share my unforgettable. Horror experience during elementary days, everyday aside from weekend (of course no class) we across-the-road together with my friend and my cousins, where many students there in our provence estimated students at a time maybe 12 students joining together to go to school. As usual theres nothing wrong in morning, when the time comes its already afternoon so all the students headed to go home, so we separately go home one bye one. Some parents got to school just to got there kids. I and my 3 cousin, as usual we walk cause we dont have any vehicle from that time, so its around 5:30 in the Evning, while were crossing the road my one cousin experience something un susual, she said she felt something behind us, me and my one cousin also triggered what she says. Note( where already grade 6 at this time so i still recap what happen). We know already that this part of the road has something strange behavior. My cousin felt aslo that some one touched her back . His the 1st in the raw and im in the 2nd but i didn't touched her back. But still she says im the one who trolling her. But didn't .we walk faster as we can, few minutes after we felt nothing strange . Theres alot humors about that roads.. we called it " mino, lamat, pabalik balik sa dina anan". I dont know it in english words. But this is the real story. And my experience of that haunted road.. there alot strange from that and I can't type it all so thats for now, this is my 1st time also writing my long. Articles. I hope e pronounce it properly and make it in the right grammar, sorry if you didn't understand all of my words.

1
$ 0.00

Comments