I Got $175 on Freelancer.com

4 18
Avatar for Jackie18
3 years ago

On 20 Nov,2020,I got my first order on freelancer site.I'm a doing data entry job there.When I requested a bid for a project which was to convert some jpg files into word.I claimed that project and decided to complete it.

I got a trouble when they asked me to submit security fee.It was about 18 Dollars and refundable fee.I didn't have this.But I Submitted that fee anyway because that was my first project.The work was simple.I just had to type in microsoft word in standard fonts.It was 25 pages project.

When the work was done by me,I gave them the files and got my reward of 175 Dollars.It was an amazing experience.To have job is not an easy way at freelancer.com but I got this.

I'll upload a post about how to register and start as freelancer,soon !!

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Can i start this for free? I i mean it's free to work here? or not?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's free but you will get orders when someone hire you for one's task

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago