Where to start with passive income

2 36
Avatar for Jack216
2 years ago

Where to start with passive income

In this blog I'm going to teach how to start out making passive income and try to break it down to you how easy it really is. So to get started we need to talk about how you want to earn passive income. Obviously we wanna do all the things I discuss in my blog but if your just starting out its really not possible to do all these things all at once especially if your time and cash strapped. So we need to figure out what's the easiest way for you to start. 

To do that you need to figure out what gets your most interest. 

See for me what got me into passive income was cryptocurrency and blogging. If you can't figure out exactly what gets your interest then don't worry there are still ways to make money. So if this is your case then I recommended you get into freelancing which I will be discussing further in more post in the future. But basically to summarize it up you find jobs or offer a service you can provide so think like making art or video editing or just simple thing like writing up a document or making a prestation. You can also get into passive income by just simply using a phone or tablet even a desktop with the right applications to use apps off the app store to generate passive income. I go over several apps and websites you can use in my blog to make passive income all are free and I have referral codes on my blog main page (cant be seen on mobile sadly desktop or laptop needed) that give you and me bonuses.

 there's also affiliate marketing you can do to make money as well and all you got to do is a have a social media presence and if you don't go that you can also just market through family, friends, and co workers. But social media is free to use to I highly recommended it it'll get you lots of traffic. I also highly recommended blogging. If your really interested about something you could always write about it and profit off of it from ads and using your blog as a affiliate marketing platform too. A platform I would obviously recommended is blogger if you want to setup a easy blog and get ads easily. If you don't want to start a blog because you don't want to type but prefer just to talk then I recommend you start up a YouTube channel or a podcast. If you want to get traffic period no matter what your platform or type of passive income is then I highly recommend SEO tools to figure out what the most looked up keywords and questions are if you want a free tool I recommend H super tools he offers the best tools for not just SEO research but also YouTube and social media. 

Last is investing and crypto FYI I am not a financial adviser . If you have money to spare and invest to make passive income then I HIGHLY RECOMMENND investing. For this you just need to do you own research and figure out what companies and cryptos peek your interest and have good plans for the future. I will be diving into investing in stock and cryptos in the future so stay tuned. I hope that helps you figure out where to start keep up with the blog to learn more about passive income and check out the other platforms I'm on to learn more about passive income and to keep up to date. 

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jack216
2 years ago

Comments

Hello I enjoyed reading this article about passive income. I have recently started blogging and created an article about passive income in one of them. Do you know any ways to get people to check out my blogs? Any support or information on how I can reach out to an audience who are interested in Crypto and earning passively please let me know!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Posting Daily during the weekday helps and getting on social media and posting on there when you write a new blog helps too. I'm going to be getting into blogging some time soon and how to grow your page. So keep up with the blog and follow to stay up to date so you don't miss out. on anything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago