What is Affiliate marketing

0 8
Avatar for Jack216
2 years ago

 Affiliate marketing

Now a topic I didn't discuss in my last blog was Affiliate marketing. You ask what is Affiliate marketing. Affiliate marketing is a type of passive income to tell you simply it's when ever you share a product and get paid for either the amount of traffic to that product or the amount of buyers towards each product. There are plenty of products you can market just find the one you feel comfortable marketing and get to spreading the word. I'll be having a future post that will get into some good beginner or even good programs for experienced marketers too. Now you can spread the word several ways there's always social media like Instagram and Facebook but also websites like Pinterest and LinkedIn. Those are all free to spread the word on to no payment needed however though if you want fast traffic to your product well you can pay for ads as well. You can also use forums that allow Affiliate marketing such as certain communities on reddit and spaces on Quora. Speaking of Quora you can also use this website to get more traffic to your product as well by just creating your own space for your product and answering questions on there. Theirs also creating your own blog like I have. Stay tuned for my next post and leave any feedback to let me know how I did you.

1
$ 0.00

Comments