Underdog Cryptos on Nobody's radar

0 22
Avatar for Jack216
2 years ago

Underdog Cryptos on Nobody's radar

In my blog today I'm going to be discussing with you some cryptos I think everyone should think about investing into today. Now Before we get into anything I wanna begin with saying I'm not a financial advisor and that this isn't financial advice. So use my research it with your own research and come to your own conclusions. Don't ever invest until your sure and have done the proper research. I wanna also begin with saying I would never tell you to invest into a coin without me investing my own money and coming to my own conclusions and results. I would never invest into a coin that could flop or become a scam as we are all about making passive income here on my blog. So to finish off none of these coins are not shitcoins and I will never mention shitcoins or write about shitcoins ever on my blog so lets get into these under dog cryptocurrencies. 

Internet computer (ICP)

Now let me say that this coin is a large chunk of my cryptocurrency portfolio about 20 percent at the moment. So I have big expectations for the price of this crypto to rise up significantly. We could possibly see it go to 4-5x profit as of right now if we go into a bull market at current prices which as of 6/25/2021 stand at $31.71. Before the initial crash the price of this crypto was at $316. Then during the height of the dip the price was $122. So what makes this crypto so special you ask? well to start this coin has a huge backing by contributors they've backed over 160 million dollars into this crypto. But the main thing that makes this coin so special is what they are trying to achieve a decentralized internet basically. This is a big key part to web 3.0.  This allows for faster internet speeds and allows for the elimination of censorship. There are a lot of technicals to it I'm sure most people are interested in but if you are I'll leave a link to a article that can get more technical for you. But right now there's not many investors that have recognized this hidden gem. I plan to buy more soon as soon as I feel we've hit the bottom or we swing back into a bull market. 


Turtle coin (TRTL)

Now this is a coin I'm sure most of you have never heard of. I found out about it when I first got into crypto mining. A quick note this is that I don't have money invested into it but I have been mining it for a month 24/7 so my computer and electricity bill is my investment. But this is a good coin for people with low computer specs to mine as I mine this coin with my gtx 1050 2gb and FX8320-E CPU and get around 1000-2000 coins per day using either both my CPU and GPU or just using my GPU. But another reason this coin is a underdog is because what's about to happen to it. In approximately 102 days according to the turtle coin block explorer website. The coin is launching its second version of the coin. This is suppose to spike the price up some and bring on a whole new fresh blockchain. This time though the coin is going to be a proof of stake coin and is going to have a conversation rate of every 100,000 TRTL V1 equals 1 TRTL V2 coin. What they are doing is essentially burning the majority of the supply and starting a whole new network to work from. This is why the price will spike with the majority of the coins burned they will be rarer but they will also now have more utility now that the network has been shrunken down and all the blockchain dust is gone. this makes it easier for nodes to run and since its a proof of work coin the amount of dust accumulated on the blockchain will be way less. I have good expectations for this coin when it drops V2 especially since we might see a bull market start up again right around when it drops. But who really knows right now All that's for sure is that the developers of this coin are dedicated and the community around this coin is close and like no other in the crypto community so expect this coin to see some good fortune.


Raven coin(RVN)

Let me start by saying again I haven't invested any money into raven but I have been mining it for a month. Based off of Bitcoin this coin allows for instant payments and has already a blockchain ready for developers to make apps on it, But also the coin developers aren’t paid they don’t work for financial reasons and are in it for the cryptos utility and implications. Raven coin is made for consumer computer mining so it is easily available to mine. Blocks are found within a minute so the transaction times are way faster compared to bitcoin. But they have decided to start making tokens be available and made on their blockchain. The tokens can be easily made and can be customized from cryptocurrency token to digital assets tokens. One of their board members Fenton is well known in crypto for being a board member and an executive director of the Bitcoin Foundation from 2015 to 2018. As a fork of the Bitcoin code, Raven coin features four key changes: modified issuance schedule (with block reward of 5,000 RVN), block time reduced to one minute, coin supply capped at 21 billion (ten times more than BTC) Raven coin aims to solve the problem of assets transfer and trading over blockchain. Previously, if someone created an asset on the Bitcoin blockchain, it could be accidentally destroyed when someone traded the coins it was created with. RVN coins are designed as internal currency within the network and must be burnt in order to issue token assets on the Raven blockchain. The tokened assets can represent anything: real world custodial objects like gold or physical euros, virtual goods and objects, a share of a project like stocks and securities, airline miles or an hour of someone’s wage, etc. The planned future versions of Raven coin protocol will support integrated messaging and voting systems. Not to also mention a halving of block rewards in January 2022. Which will decrease supply which in theory should make it more valuable. This is why I think raven coin will explode in price later down the line in either a couple months when the halving happens or in the years to come when the coin gets all the planned features implemented.

My final words 

If you enjoyed the blog leave a like and share it with somebody. Leave me some feedback with your comments to let me know how I did. Let me know what you liked and what you didn't so I can improve the blog. All your likes and comments are deeply appreciated. Follow the blog to stay up to date along with my socials also make sure to check out my website where you can put in a submission form to let me know what topics you want me to cover.

Follow My Instagram

Link To My Website





2
$ 0.48
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Jack216
2 years ago

Comments