How to blog 

0 25
Avatar for Jack216
2 years ago

How to blog 

In todays blog I'm going to get into blogging and where to start and how to grow it. Now I know many of you want to know how to start making passive income from your hobbies and interest. That's why I'm here to show you how you can do that from home doing blogging. It's super simple and easy to start your blog up and to start making some earning from it. If you want to learn more then I think you'll be pleased with this post today. Now lets begin and get you started. 

Figuring out your topic/niches

So before we start with anything we need to figure out what your interested in writing about or discussing. So for instance for me I'm interested in making money online as you can tell and making passive income so the topics I cover are related to that niche like crypto, blogging, investing, etc. If you need help figuring out what to write about then you can use a SEO tool to help you find out how much money you can make per click on the topic you have in mind. You can look below for example and see the stats for cryptocurrency. Now this pay per click is how much you would make per click form a viewer that clicks on an ad. If you still don't know what to write then I recommended you write about such things as making money, Teaching a skill, or Informing people on topics. You can use the SEO tool for free using this link https://h-supertools.com/seo/keyword-research-tool 

Your Blogging Platform

 Now we need to figure out where you going to blog. Now this all depends on the type of blog out want. If you want to make your blog into its own website then you'll have to use a blog building site like WordPress or blogger. These blog builders are a little complicated and will require you to know how you want your blogs page to look like and designed. These websites come with their benefits though such as the ability to use google AdSense and analytics. But if that doesn't sound like something you want to do then The best platform for you to use to start blogging immediately and to get readers easily is to use publish0x. They have the easiest blogging platform for you to start making money immediately. You can get paid in cryptocurrency. They currently pay out in $AMPL and $IFARM. You earn based on tips given to you by readers. Now you can start making money immediately from this but in the beginning it won't be to much. But its super easy on this platform to get dedicated readers and followers and build up an audience. Now the only downsides of using publish0x is that you can't customize your blog page like you can with the other websites. That means no ads or google analytics but the trade off is that you get a easier platform to start earning now and allows for you to get dedicated readers easier. If you want to start blogging using publish0x you use the link above to register. 

How To Get Readers

Now this topic I'm going to have to cover in a whole another post. The reason for this is because there are so many different ways to acquire traffic and readers. I'll give you some tips to use to start off but I will get into exactly how I get my traffic and readers in a much more descriptive blog. But to start you should create a business email so you can compile yourself a email contact list you can use to send alerts that a new blog has dropped but so that you can make yourself your blogs social media accounts. Your going to need to make socials for your blog page on basically every social media site/app. So to help you start off start making a Instagram, Pinterest, and Quora account. These 3 sites and apps are where I get the majority of my traffic from. If you post daily and keep up on promoting your blog and posting content then I promise you you'll start getting a follower base. Another reason you want to make socials is because when your page gets big enough you'll be able to do sponsorships and make money from your social accounts. This can make it another source of passive income for you along with your blog. I'll be getting into more detail into the specific tips and strategies I use in another post for you I just wanted to keep it easy and simple in this post.  

My final words 

If you enjoyed the blog leave a like and share it with somebody. Leave me some feedback with your comments to let me know how I did. Let me know what you liked and what you didn't so I can improve the blog. All your likes and comments are deeply appreciated. Follow the blog to stay up to date along with my socials also make sure to check out my website where you can put in a submission form to let me know what topics you want me to cover.

Follow My Instagram

Link To My Website

3
$ 1.23
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @viggy40
Avatar for Jack216
2 years ago

Comments