How Does SwapSpace Works

0 15
Avatar for Jack216
2 years ago

How Does SwapSpace Works

In Todays special blog I'm going to go over the SwapSpace exchange. If you didn't know there's a writing contest on publish0x for this swap going on right now as of (7/12/21). So I decided I would take part in this contest in the form of this blog. This is one of the topics you can choose from to write about from the list they have. Since I like to do in depth short explains of topics I thought this would be the perfect topic to write about. So in todays blog I'm going to tell you all about SwapSpace if you want to sign up now you can use this link. Lets now get into the article.          

What is SwapSpace

 Swap space is a crypto exchange you can use to exchange different types of cryptos for other cryptocurrencies. Now see unlike other exchanges which you can use for trading purposes you can't trade like you would on other exchanges on SwapSpace. You can only exchange for other cryptos unlike on centralized exchanges where you trade and sell for fiat. Now you may be asking why would I want to do that? My answer to that is because of how SwapSpace works and operates.   



How Exactly SwapSpace Works

How SwapSpace works is like this. First to understand how they work you need to know that they are a DeFi exchange. What that means is that when you do the exchange there's no middle man between the seller and the buyer unlike centralized exchanges. There's a whole list of benefits with DeFi exchanges vs centralized ones that I will get into another blog post. But for now you just need to know the simple facts of that the middle man is cut out and exchanges are cheaper. What this means is that SwapSpace doesn't interfere with the exchange between the buyer and seller. They take you directly to the seller that wants to buy your crypto. You can do direct business with them and view all the best rates and pick which is best for you. Unlike say a exchange like binance where they are the middle man between the buyer and seller. This allows for them to do all kinds of things such as trading fees, non instant sell, and fixed fees. Many cons that stop people from exchanging their cryptos. This is where SwapSpace comes into play. They make it easier for people to find sellers and to find better deals. 


Is SwapSpace Safe

Now many of you I'm sure of haven't heard of SwapSpace before this blog post. So I don't blame you for questioning and be careful as we all know there are many scams to be careful of when using cryptos and trading. What I can tell you is that it seems that SwapSpace is not a scam. Nor do they attempt to rip you off in any sort of way. You don't have to worry when you  use this exchange everything should go smooth and fine. All the vendors on here that you can exchange with are trust worthy and safe you'll never be offered something that's now safe. They don't profit off of you in any way.    



 How to use SwapSpace

There's nothing you need to do to use start using the SwapSpace exchange. It is is super easy to get started. You just select the cryptos you want to exchange. Then the exchange brings up a list of vendors you can conduct business with. Then you exchange your cryptos. Its all super simple easy and instant. They are a good choice for a DeFi exchange to get the best deals. If you want to sign up and have an account use the link provided https://swapspace.co?ref=54ef89371b4f9755027ea34e

My Final Words   

If you enjoyed the blog leave a like and share it with somebody. Leave me some feedback with your comments to let me know how I did. Let me know what you liked and what you didn't so I can improve the blog. All your likes and comments are deeply appreciated. Follow the blog to stay up to date along with my socials also make sure to check out my website where you can put in a submission form to let me know what topics you want me to cover. Thanks for reading hope you enjoyed.  

Follow My Instagram

Link To My Website

-1
$ 5.05
$ 5.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Jack216
2 years ago

Comments