Earn Free Crypto

0 38
Avatar for Jack216
2 years ago

Earn Free Crypto

In todays blog I'm going to help you start earning some free crypto. I'm going to show you 4 websites you can start using to earn some require you to do a test that's very easy or you just get them air dropped to you all very simple and easy. Now I'm not sponsored by any of these programs but i will be leaving my referral link so that we both benefit.  So now that we've established that lets get into earning us some free crypto. 

Zing air drop

Lets start with the easiest one everyone ca do real quick. Zing is a new coin coming out by the creators of benzinga. If you don't know what benzinga is they are a article website dedicated to finances and investing. They have a road map for the coin so you can expect some utility from this coin. This means that it'll most likely make you some pretty big profits when it gets onto exchanges and starts getting traded. To get started just use the link I provide and sign up using your email and its simple as that. It'll et airdropped to you using your email. If you want to earn more they list all kinds of things you can do like downloading there mobile app and chrome extension.  Sign up here using the link https://www.benzinga.com/zing?ref=2543 

Coinbase earn

Now let start by saying you can't start earning immediately with this website program. In order to start earning you need to have an account and then you need to summit your I.D/driver licenses to get verified. Then you'll be placed on the waitlist it didn't take long for me to start earning only took a day for them to allow me to start earning crypto. Once you've done that though its's pretty easy to start earning. All you do is watch these quick short videos and you take a test to start earning. If you answer right you are rewarded crypto you chose to test on. Now right now there's only four cryptocurrencies you can earn. The cryptos to earn are stellar lumas, compound, amp, graph check it out to start earning. You can use this link to get started and earn free crypto to when you trade on here. https://www.coinbase.com/join/orgova_6s 

coin market cap earing

This one you can start earning immediately if you already have a verified binance account. If not then all you have to do is make a binance account and verify it using your I.D/driver licenses and proof of address. After that thought your all good to go just have to copy your bianace I.D and when it ask you what it is when your testing you just put it in the text box. After that you'll start testing and start earning. Now they only allow one coin at a time to be earned on the platform and you can only earn once. They change the type of crypto every month though so you can come back and start earning every month. Most the coins they put on here are in the beginning stages of their life so you can expect profit in the future from this. 

Bit panda

Now let me start by saying any Americans can't use this platform. When I tried to sign up using the united states as my location it said it couldn't use my location. It has it listed though so maybe you can but when I tried it denied me. But if your outside of the U.S then your in luck. All you have to do is make an account and start earning. It's that easy the only catch is you have to trade on the platform at least once a month to keep earning the rewards. Besides that it's pretty simple no proof of address or I.D needed I believe. Leave me feed back to let me know how you liked the article and to let me know how i did all your likes and comments are deeply appreciated as always and if you really found this post helpful then share with others to help spread the word.  

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jack216
2 years ago

Comments