Apps To Use To Start Making Passive Income

4 82
Avatar for Jack216
2 years ago

Apps To Use To Start Making Passive Income part 4

In todays new blog I will be going over some more apps we can use to start earning money and passive income. I've already tested all theses apps by myself so that you know that their legit and not scams. All of these payout in PayPal or in the form of gift cards so that's how we will be getting our pay from the apps. These are all free to use so don't worry about having to spend a penny because you won't be in this blog post. Lastly I'm not sponsored by these apps I just find them helpful although I will be putting my referral code and links below with the list so that I can help you earn more and you can help me. Now let dive into these apps and get you making money and generating easy passive income. 

 

 

Brave browser

Another browser I found this time that rewards you for using it. How you earn on this browser is you just browse the internet like you usually would but sometime a pop up ad by brave will pop up when that happens your rewarded BAT token which is the browsers cryptocurrency and as of right now one BAT is worth $0.5549 as of (7/8/21). It doesn't get in the way or intrude on anything so don't worry about it interfering with your browsing experience. Sometimes the ads are actually useful and will provide discounts or promos for some websites and products. The ads are also checked by brave so you won't be getting any scams. This browser also blocks out ads and has done a good job of that so far. It also stops cookies and improves the speed of the browser. Overall I like brave and have now made it my main browser that I use on mobile. There is also a desktop version you can use too.   



 

Upside

This is a cashback app you can use with your credit and debit card. Gives you cash back on gas, groceries, and eating out. Also has a great referral program you can use.  The amount of cash back you get depends on what place you go to and buy from. If you want to sign up and start saving then use my link  https://upside.app.link/JACK44874 or My referral code (JACK44874).

 

 

 

StreetBees

This app is a mobile survey app. They pay good and it goes instantly to your PayPal you only have to wait to be approved for payment. I never really had a problem with this app if there was a mistake about payment I contacted the apps customer service and they resolved the problem for me. I started using this app a month ago and have made almost a $100 dollars. They pay well per survey the only con is there are waits for doing the surveys again and sometimes they can be long like a week. It only depends on how much that survey pays though for the wait period. Use my referral code (2164jt) to help your self out.  



 

Free Bitcoin cash

In this app you can do task to earn free bitcoin cash. You get free spins as well and more when you watch ads to get bitcoin cash. They do payouts every Thursday it does take a while to build it up to withdrawal minimum if you aren't on top of it. Also the amount of ads on it sometimes can be a turn off from using the app. There is a limit to how many spins and it refreshes every hour.   

 

 

Receipt Pal

So for this app I know everyone can do it and use it. Whenever you go shopping just ask for your receipts or keep onto it when they give it to you. You can make a lot of money off of your receipts. You get points every time you scan a receipt that hasn't been scanned yet and is not out of date. If you fill a card with 4 receipts you get 100 points. Super easy to use and to start making easy money  

 

My Final Words   

If you enjoyed the blog leave a like and share it with somebody. Leave me some feedback with your comments to let me know how I did. Let me know what you liked and what you didn't so I can improve the blog. All your likes and comments are deeply appreciated. Follow the blog to stay up to date along with my socials also make sure to check out my website where you can put in a submission form to let me know what topics you want me to cover. If you have any apps you want me to cover leave a comment or dm me.  

Follow My Instagram

Link To My Website

2
$ 2.53
$ 2.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @renren16
Avatar for Jack216
2 years ago

Comments

THE DETAIL IS GOOD. VERY HELPFULL AND FRUITFUL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These apps might help me too..☺️ Thanks for sharing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

glad I could help enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you..☺️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago