affiliate marketing for beginners

0 8
Avatar for Jack216
2 years ago

affiliate marketing for beginners

In todays blog I go over how affiliate marketing works and how to get you simply started. to begin you need to figure out what product your going to be marketing. Now I already have a blog post dedicated to beginner affiliate programs so I'll spare you that. But if you have a specific product in mind you know will sell well then I recommend that over what I describe in my other blog. Second you need to figure out how you want to get paid not all programs will have this option but some do commission by percentage or a fixed pay that doesn't change.  third is What is the group you are going to be targeting for marketing the product of your choice. So if I was trying to market a ad network I would market to bloggers and website owners or if I was marketing a product from amazon then I would target that particular group of buyers it's all very simple. Fourth is you need to figure out how your going to connect to your customers. So for instance for me I would use my blog and social media pages to spread the word and get more buyers. Social media is a very big tool people that is completely free to use I defiantly recommend using social media particularly Instagram and Facebook to get more customers. fifth is you need to find a way to monitor the traffic you get from where you post and spread the word from. This allows you to figure out exactly where all the traffic is coming from and shows where to mainly focus at and where to put your effort at to get the most traffic. 

This blog is meant to show you how easy it is to begin and I hope it castes away the doubt you were having to doing this. Leave a like and comment to let me know how I did. It's all deeply appreciated as always. 
       

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jack216
2 years ago

Comments