Something real"

1 7
Avatar for Jack.rose
3 years ago

"

Family problems are also for girls! We also have to listen to a lot of things, I will threaten marriage with words, what will happen if I don't study so much, money will be wasted. Then our inside also gets twisted, night after night we have to live with unknown fear I don't know when he stopped reading.

We can't leave the house like boys because we have no place to stay. We have to stay in that place after listening to more than a thousand words. We have to close the door and cry. The pillow gets wet but if we can't express it, we will tell you to stop crying.

We can't meet friends like boys when we want to. Mom, I go to meet my friends. I don't care. You have grown up. You can't hang out with friends even if you want to. Before we do anything, we have to think about what the family will say and what the society will say.

The neglect given by the man of love, the pain given by him, the pain of not being able to explain everything to him is still with us but I can't go around like boys drinking cigarettes and wandering around like Devdas. We can't live alone like boys. Because what the family says, what people say, it's up to us because we're that girl.

Sponsors of Jack.rose
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jack.rose
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one. Subscribe to me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago