Name of the poem: - "I want - no"

1 19
Avatar for Jack.rose
3 years ago

Poetry that does not speak of man and humanity,

I don't want him.

Poetry that does not awaken the conscience of humanity,

I don't want him.

Poetry that does not speak out against corruption and misrule,

I don't want him.

Poems that do not protest child rape and murder in public,

I don't want him.

Poetry that does not respect goodness and hate sin,

I don't want him.

That poetry, the orthodoxy of religion, does not protest violence,

I don't want him.

A poem that does not speak of parallels between ups and downs,

I don't want him.

The poem that does not understand the dumb cries of the hearts of the sad people,

I don't want him.

Poems that do not join the ranks of hungry people,

I don't want him.

The poem that does not sing love and separation,

I don't want him.

Poems that want poets, who want people and humanity, improve the head of humanity, awaken distorted conscience,

Sings of our humanity,

I just want him !!

Let the longing for love rise in the pen of the poet,

The flames of protest burning in the pen of the poet,

Burn all the rubbish of the earth,

May this Basumati be livable for all. "

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jack.rose
3 years ago

Comments

But longing for love will not appear in the poet's pen,

dim the Fire of protest that burns in the poet's pen,

won't burn all the trash on earth,

Nor does this provides Basumati livable for all. "

Because He doesn't want it

$ 0.00
3 years ago