Mother and son

11 31
Avatar for Jack.rose
3 years ago

- Your mother will die tomorrow. Which is back home. And no one will ever scold you one day.

Hearing that, I turned around. A fakir wearing a black dirty cloak. There is a sack lying on the side next to the laptop. His eyes closed. I smile contemptuously

I laughed and turned around again.

Today I went out to quarrel with my mother. Life was bright I don't like it Para and para 8 Don't do this, don't do that. Why do this? Why can't you do this? What's out all day? What's so great about friends? What about mobile all day? Oops! There is no such thing as privacy in life Everything is ghataghati. I put it in order to say more Disliked curry rose every day. Even if you don't want to, you will grow vegetables. Even if you don't like it, you will swallow milk every day. Unbearable.

It would be nice to be able to go somewhere far away for higher studies. I got a little freedom No, not at all. Read here.

The man closed his eyes and said again,

- What? Can't believe it? Then I say, you two sisters are one brother, sisters are married. The father is still working. You study And you have only 100 rupees in your pocket. There is no charge on the mobile I will go back after a while.

Guys go back. It is a matter of luck to be with my mother at the last moment. And no one will scold you from tomorrow

I got annoyed and gave him five rupees. He laughed out loud. I went a little farther and looked back and saw that he was gone. The chest heaved. Fear gathered. I ran home.

As I approached the house, I saw my mother standing on the verandah. Before climbing the stairs to the second floor, I saw my mother open the door. Mom does this every day. The door opened before the bell rang. I do not know how to understand. Never asked. I wanted to do it today but I didn't. I pretended to be a little angry with the man. In front of the showcase, the mother is asked to wipe the plate with a sari wrapped around her waist.

- Didn't Ray give any friends to the place? Eli went back to his father's hotel. The income from bathing, khabi.

Mom thought I'd say the other day -

- Don't eat, you eat. Don't talk to friends all the time.

I don't say that. I told her to keep her sandals open-

- All right, Mom. Are you bathing Don't do it, we will eat together.

Mom is watching.

The mind is feeling light now. Just just scared. I was thinking while pouring water on my body, why did the man suddenly say something like that? What a far-fetched thought. Nonsense. But how did the man disappear?

I was thinking of pouring water on a half-burning blue mug from a big red bucket.

I thought again. Not far from these things. In fact, I couldn't even imagine it.

Then there was the sound of reading in the kitchen. After eating humri, I wrapped a towel around my body and came out. I hurried to the kitchen. The mother is growing curry in a bowl. He looked at me and shouted,

- Did you come out of the bathroom without wiping the body of such a big boy? The whole house got wet. I didn't tell you not to turn around with a towel. You look like a slum boy. This is the son of a slum dweller. Take a bath in three days. Do you remember when you applied soap on your body?

- What happened? The voice said,

Mother frowned.

- What will happen?

- I heard a voice

- The lid of the pot fell off. If you call like this, it does not enter your ears. I heard the sound and left. Which quickly falls off the clothes. The towel will open like a small child, otherwise

There is no benefit in standing. I got dressed and sat down to eat. Today I roast eggs with my favorite dry. Ah this is like nectar. Well, if what he said is true, what if tomorrow?

Who will Radhe from tomorrow? This egg curry, gourd leaf bara? Made with shrimp?

No, no. What am I thinking? What will happen to mother? No no.

I shook my head. I threw away the thought.

- Is it too salty? Why are you shaking your head like a cow? Sugar?

I looked at my mother and cried. Seeing tears, mother came up. I can't speak. It seems that if I open my mouth, I will cry like a child.

Mother got up and patted her back. She quickly brought sugar from the kitchen.

- What, Dad? I did not give so much pepper?

Mother is patting her back. I wanted to hug my mother. But I stopped crying after drinking water.

- Nothing. The tongue was biting.

- All right. Eat carefully.

Mother is breaking the green pepper with the spinach and eating it. The saree taken by my mother to Attapur is flying in the air of a little fan. The hair is lightly messy. I'm looking at my mother's food. It was as if I was building up my mind.

I removed my thoughts again and shook my head. I finished the rice.

The other day I eat rice by pressing my mobile. I don't keep it even if my mother scolds me. I talked to my mother today. He talks a lot. Speaking of sisters. Speaking of nieces. Pisito brother's marriage is going well. Mother talks a lot about her daughter's house. Mother seems to be talking. After eating, I left the dishes with my mother. I brought the drink to my mother Also with a medicine box. Mother was relieved. Many days no one gives anything to mother. I went to the room. I lay down on the bed and sat up again. I will not get up before evening if I sleep. Dad will come at seven o'clock. If any of these oxidate? The fan has been catching on for a few days and told the mechanic to call, forget Rose. If-

No, I went to my mother's room. Mother is picking up the design given with the paper. Lying next to my mother, I said-

- Don't make anything. Just look.

The mother turned around and said-

- Who will I make and feed? Are you at home Friends, this is your life now. There is no benefit in feeding you. I will feed my daughters when they come What's here today Does it cost money? I did not pay one hundred rupees yesterday afternoon. I won't get it today.

I lay down at my mother's feet.

- Oh no. That's how I slept. Why not?

Mother said nothing more. He put his foot on my body. I pulled the toes. Mother also gave the other foot. I used to do that at a young age. There is a sweet smell of mother's drink. When I fell asleep. I woke up to the vibration of the mobile. I got up and saw my mother was not there.

- Mom, Mom. Where?

Mom said from the kitchen,

- What happened, why are you shouting? I'm here, I haven't gone anywhere.

I received the phone 7 Antu called to go out. I said I will not go. The body does not feel good. I sat on my mother's bed. The thought came again. Well, that's me, mother, mother, where are you? When I do not get the answer to call mother all day? What will happen then? No, no, tears are gathering again. I can't think. No one will answer? Again from tomorrow? No. Nothing. I washed my hands and face and saw my mother making cake in the kitchen.

- What are you doing?

- Breakfast for you because you don't eat anything. So I made a sprinkled cake. Eat hot. As soon as I sat down at the table, my mother brought Friffen and put it on the plate. Added sugar. Ah, I ate.

I said again- make a sour cake with onion and chilli flour to make it.

- Well, I'll eat tomorrow.

The chest twisted again. Tomorrow? If not mother? I could not say anything else

I was with my mother. Now all is not sitting down to read. I sat with my mother and watched the serial in the evening. What a story that is. One story in all the serials will be all the stories in front of the stairs of the big house. I have seen it a long time ago and it is not difficult to understand the story even after a year. What a huge argument mom has. I'm shaking my head and smiling. I agree. Well, what will mother do all day? Dad hasn't come yet I go out every afternoon, come at 10 o'clock. How mom spends time alone. That's why when I am at home, when I am sitting with my mobile, my mother screams After a while my father came. I got up and went to the room.

Dad went to the bathroom. Mom is making tea in the kitchen There is a tingling sound. The smell of tea leaves is coming It was as if he had started talking to his father. The chest is getting heavy again. Eyes and blurred. As time goes by, it is as if fear is waking up and I can't get anything out of my head. But how angry I am with my mother about a little bit. Never said sorry. There is nothing in the room today I went out again and sat next to my mother.

- Mom, let's play ludu.

- Where can I find Ludu?

- Now it's on all mobiles. Come on. Dad, come too.

- You play, I see the news

Shortly after my mother and I started, my father also came. The game is very frozen. Mother's great intelligence. Losing me and my father. The mother is smiling like a child. Mother's face turned red. Mother is betting with father. Dad is losing every time. Saying again I am giving you victory and what. Mom breaks down and says -

-How many times? Am I less intelligent? This family is still fine because I am here. Mother got into a quarrel with her father.

It comes back to uncle's house I think it's really 6 What if there is no mother? There will be no more in the world? Who will the father call from the office? To whom will the sisters come to relax? Will you come then?

I got up and went to the bathroom and put water in my mouth. I am trying my best to get rid of this thought. The three of them talked a lot during dinner. Again the parents had a sweet quarrel. No one discounts anyone. The other day it seemed annoying, but today it doesn't seem like it. This quarrel should not end.

I did not sleep for many nights. I slept in the morning. In the morning I got up at the call of my mother Mother said-

- What happened today? So soon? Why did not sleep red eyes?

I lay down on my mother's lap again. Mother is shaking her head. The hair is cut at random. Lice and looking like girls. I hugged my mother's hand to my chest. Mother said-

- What happened?

- You won't leave me, will you?

- Everyone will have to go one day. We just don't know the time so we are busy with other things. Your people are not given time.

I hugged her more tightly I can't say anything. I did not leave the house for three days. I was with my mother. All the time. I was checking before my mother did anything. Gas line, bathroom, roof. Story all day with mom, naughty. There is no anger. Mother's gossip seemed to be better. Every time it seemed like love. May this love never end. Now I felt like a very small child of my mother. As if now if someone says this your mother is leaving. I will leave all the games and cry on the ground.

Father was at home on Friday. So I went out. I went to that place on foot. I saw the man again. I couldn't understand whether to abuse him or thank him. To scare me. But he laughed as I approached.

- Why did you lie to me?

- It's not a lie, who knows when he will die? As much love as you know when you die. Before that, they are trying to kill themselves. Don't even think about it, where would your existence be without them?

I understood his words. But again I asked like a child-

- My mother will not be anything?

The man laughed out loud again.

- I don't know. Whose destiny is written when death?

Then the phone came from my father's mobile. The father said to receive -

- Where are you? Come back soon.

- What happened?

Dad hung up before he could say anything else. The man laughed out loud again. I'm running, I'm running hard. The eyes are getting blurred. The sandals are coming off.

I'm running home. Running towards mother. Before anyone touches me, I will touch mother.

-Please mother, please. Your son is very helpless without you. Don't go anywhere. Please mother. Please.

I'm running. The path does not seem to end.

- Please mother, my target mother. I will never hurt you. Please don't go. Please. Stand on the porch, open the door before I come. Please mother

31
$ 1.23
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Jack.rose
3 years ago

Comments

The other day I eat rice by pressing my mobile. I don't keep it even if my mother scolds me. I talked to my mother today. He talks a lot. Speaking of sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The other day I eat rice by pressing my mobile. I don't keep it even if my mother scolds me. I talked to my mother today. He talks a lot. Speaking of sisters. Speaking of nieces. Pisito brother's marriage is going well. Mother talks a lot about her daughter's house. Mother seems to be talking. After eating, I left the dishes with my mother. I brought the drink to my mother Also with a medicine box. Mother was relieved. Many days no one gives anything to mother. I went to the room. I lay down on the bed and sat up again. I will not get up before evening if I sleep. Dad will come at seven o'clock. If any of these oxidate? The fan has been catching on for a few days and told the mechanic to call, forget Rose.

0

$ 0.00 User's avatar hasin Reply 3 hours ago mother is a wonderful gift form god.i love my mother very much... If I lose my mother once, I will never get back. So we should give importance to mother. We have no one but mother. You will find someone by your side who understands you except your mother..my mother is my whole world,♥️

0

$ 0.00 User's avatar Shanoor Reply 3 hours ago About us Rules What is Bitcoin Cash? Roadmap Affiliate program Get sponsored Self-host hello@read.cash (PGP key)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice articalcarry on..dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mother is a wonderful gift form god.i love my mother very much... If I lose my mother once, I will never get back. So we should give importance to mother. We have no one but mother. You will find someone by your side who understands you except your mother..my mother is my whole world,♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear..many many thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago