lower class life and middle class life

2 10
Avatar for Jack.rose
3 years ago

Ever since my lower class life middle class, I have learned to cry and laugh.

I realized how the taste of life is gradually lost in taste.

I have seen my middle-class father tell me with empty pockets - Emas, don't worry, Mess's money will reach three dates.

My middle-class fathers can never open their mouths and say in the face of famine ... "I failed.

The head of the big fish of our middle class world has never risen on the plate of fathers. The father laughed when he saw the child's plate filled with happiness.

I have never seen a middle-class father who spent three Eids in one shirt looking for happiness in a new shirt. I just found out by asking - there is more Maya in his old shirt.

My middle-class father never told the story of a sleepless night ... I just saw the scene of a tired body bending over. From the day I became middle class ... I have seen the laughter of life's tensions and pressures.

We have become middle class and have started forgetting the Maya of the world by wiping away the crying eyes and smiling. The middle class smiles; Say- "I'm fine" !!

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jack.rose
3 years ago

Comments

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 Post of trouble Only middle class families can't afford to be like the poor. The middle-class family alone cannot rule, lying like big people. No one understands the suffering of the middle class in the middle of the high and low.

Take a lot of love .

$ 0.00
3 years ago