Islam_cultures_completeness

2 8
Avatar for Jack.rose
3 years ago

One day a child went to his father and said, "I will not go to the mosque anymore."

Father: "Tell me the reason?"

Child: "During the prayer, I saw some people busy with their mobile phones, some were talking and many I saw not praying properly, they were just pretending."

The father said in silence for a moment, "Well, can you show me a job before you make your decision?"

Child: "What to do"

Father: "You will walk around the mosque twice with a glass of water and make sure that not a drop of water falls."

The child agreed to do the work and after a while came and said, "I have finished the work you have given me."

The father asked the child three questions

1. Have you ever seen someone busy with a mobile phone in the mosque?

2. Have you ever seen or heard someone gossip?

3. Have you ever seen someone do something wrong?

Child: "I was so busy with the glass of water that I didn't see what anyone did, I didn't hear what anyone said, I just made sure that the water didn't overflow from the glass and then I didn't drink."

Father: "From now on, when you go to the mosque, pay full attention only to the Creator, not to the creation. Only then can you expect the full mercy of the house of God Almighty."

#

Sponsors of Jack.rose
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jack.rose
3 years ago

Comments

Everything is fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing writing article... thanks for sharing your.

$ 0.00
3 years ago