Hate Story

2 11
Avatar for Jack.and.rose
3 years ago

I have been following my father for seven days for fifty thousand rupees. Happy birthday to Crush in front. That's why I have planned a unique birthday after watching the movie. To execute that plan - a lot of money is needed. But my father was not looking for money. Meanwhile, the birthday is coming.

I go in front of my father three times a day and stab him. The kitchen can be seen from the front of Abu's house. To get her attention, I repeatedly went to the kitchen and chopped onions and peppers. One day my mother rebuked me and said, why are you cutting so many onions for no reason? You cut all the onions of the month in one day!

I went to my father once in a few days and said in a low voice, father! The money ...

Father throat: khankari said, come with water!

I bring water and stand. Father said again, come back with a drink.

When I came to make the drink, I saw who my father had shared the story with on the phone.

"Hey Anwar! What's up? And do not say my news is very bad! Loss of business! There is no money in the bank! I understand the severe shortage of money! "

I can't stand to hear him say that. I go again after a few days.

Dad - Money ....

Dad stared through the gap in his glasses for a while and said, when is the result?

- It's too late, Dad!

: When is the next semester exam?

- This semester has ended a few days ago, the next semester is late. I was saying that the money ......

Dad shook his head as if he had heard the next word and said, late! Why are you late? Years go by, today is not tomorrow! Sit down to read!

- Dad, I don't have a book! If you give me that money, I will buy a book from him and start reading!

Unable to find the words, the father threatened and said, "Tell your mother to give me rice, when will you give me rice at half past two in the afternoon?"

I went back disappointed. I kept thinking of another idea to collect money from my father. The idea came to mind.

I wrote an article in this week's newspaper under a pseudonym. The gist of the text is,

"A lot of times we don't meet the demands of our children. Maybe they are craving something for us. If we don't satisfy their cravings or threaten them, then the children start getting worse. If the father doesn't give them money, they start stealing and robbing." Or if he is threatened by his parents, he will not be able to open his mind and share anything with his parents.

That is why parents should sit next to their children and know what is on their minds, their likes and dislikes. Meeting their petty needs. "

I have left the newspaper in my father's house since morning. Dad ate and opened the magazine at noon. When my father sat down to read the magazine, he read it with deep attention and did not leave out any part. I'm sure I'll read it too.

After reading the newspaper, my father did not leave the house all day. He prayed while sitting at home. Then he called me in the evening.

-Yes, Dad? Did you call?

: Boss!

I sat down. Dad said, how much money do you need?

I mean .. fifty thousand! The cost of college admission, buying a book, tuition ....

-Thak! Needless to say. Check this.

I raised my hand and took the check. Laddu is boiling happily in my mind.

- Bring your laptop, I'll tell you a text you write.

I brought a laptop and opened the note. Dad said,

"Sometimes our children forget that we didn't give birth to them. They think of themselves as their father's father. 'Dude! Solve our problem!'

In order to maintain the respect between the parents, the parents are forced to remain silent even if they know the likes and dislikes of the child from time to time. This is not to say that the father does not know that the child is lining up behind a boy on the floor and is thinking of stealing if the father does not pay for a boy's birthday! Our modern children have invented various methods of blackmailing, fathers are printing educational columns in newspapers if they don't pay in a month. If you give more lai, maybe tomorrow if you don't give money, the headline will be printed under the headline 'oppressive father'.

Give your child a rein. Let yourself be so clever. "

I'm looking at yes. Didn't write anything on the laptop.

Dad held the magazine over his face with glasses in his eyes and said in a serious voice, that boy doesn't like you. You're wasting thousands of rupees on her birthday, so don't pay. And I will not blame that boy. That boy has intelligence in his head. He doesn't remember a goat like you because he has intelligence. Go from the front.

I came out of the house with pain in my mind. My father has double-crossed me, I can't take it. He also knows who I like! Then he also called me a goat. Abu needs to change this idea.

I bought a new SIM, put clothes on the phone and called my father's number. I said as thickly as possible,

: Hello! Is it the number of Mohammad Abdul Hamid?

-Yes!

: I am Tanvir's mother. Do you know Tanvir? Once we lived next door to you. I have moved to Mymensingh due to the transfer of her father's job. Tanvir, however, is studying in Dhaka.

- I know.

: Actually your daughter likes my son very much.

-I know!

: But it seems you don't know .. our and Tanvir's own ‌ also like him very much.

-Okay!

: Your daughter is very talented!

- Yes, that's right.

: Your daughter writes so beautifully, I think one day she will have many names, ah

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jack.and.rose
3 years ago

Comments

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago