Wines🍷 from Paris, FranceπŸ‡«πŸ‡·

25 36
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

There are a lot of wines out there in the market, but when you want the best (whether alcoholic or non-alcoholic), look no where than Paris.

Some of the wines from Paris that I'll recommend you try out are;

√ ChÒteau Margaux

√ ChÒteau Lafite Rothschild Paillac

√ ChÒteau Mouton Rothschild Mouton

√ ChÒteau d'Yquem Sauternes

√ ChÒteau Latour Paillac

√ Pétrus Pomerol

√ ChΓ’teau Cheval Blanc Saint Γ‰milion

√ ChÒteau Haut-Brion Pessac-Léognan

Do you love wines?πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ·πŸΎ

Try one from Paris and get the best taste and experience.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ’•πŸ’žβ€οΈ

19
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jacie_hughes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

Comments

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… gift me one from Paris and one from France. I'll taste them πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love winning Best wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looks like someone has done some great research on that πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah and that's because I speak a little French since my dad has stayed in France before and love their wines. I mean him being there has given me the opportunity to experience some of their things even though I haven't been there before πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Send to me.. I'll taste them. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, if possible, give me a gift as well, I would only test a little because Bangladeshis don't like it anymore. hihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?? I'll try when the lockdown in my area is overπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will like to get a gift from you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's see about that 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Send me some too brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nothing is more romantic than 1 wine from France and two potatos on the beach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YeahπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜β€οΈπŸ’žπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice looking wine n nice article, i've had n tasted maria clara red wine here in Boracay n it tasted good n red wine's good for the heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've tasted Maria Clara red wineπŸ€©πŸ€©β€οΈπŸ’žπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one brother πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 🍷🍷🍾πŸ₯‚πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome πŸ˜ŠπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago