Things you must not sleep with 😴😴❌

9 37
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

1 - DON'T SLEEP WITH WATCH - Watch can emit a certain level of radioactivity. Though small, but if you wear your watch to bed for a longtime, it might have adverse effects on your health.

2 - DON'T SLEEP WITH BRA - Scientist in America have discovered those who wear bras for more dan 12hours have a high risk of getting breast cancer. So go to bed without it.

3 - DON'T SLEEP WITH PHONE - Putting the phone beside your bed or anywhere near you is not encouraged. Though some of us will use phones as alarm clocks, but please put the phone as far as possible. Scientists have proved that electrical items including mobile phone and television sets emit magnetic waves when used. These waves can cause disruptions to our nervous system. Therefore if you need to put your mobile phone near you, switch it off first.

4 - DON'T SLEEP WITH MAKE-UP ~ People who sleep with make-up might have skin problems in the long run. Sleeping with make-up will cause the skin to have difficulty in breathing and problem in perspiring. You will also need a much longer time to go into deep sleep. Lastly & Most important.

5- DON'T SLEEP WITH PANT ONΒ 

To get fresh and odourless V.... and P....Β  you are to go to bed pant-less for free access of fresh air.

Kindly subscribe to follow me @Jacie_hughes for more articles and please do not forget to leave a comment and also like this article.πŸ˜˜πŸ’žβ€οΈπŸ’“πŸ’–

Sponsors of Jacie_hughes
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jacie_hughes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing these things that I must not sleep with. These are all new to me. I am safe with the first one because I only use my watch when I am going out of the house so there is no way I can sleep with it. Haha I always sleep with my bra on tho. I just find it uncomfortable when I don't have it on. I don't know. It's weird for me. :D Also I always sleep with my phone near me like just beside my pillow. I can't help it because I'm always using my phone before I go to sleep. And I never wear make up so I am safe with that again, and I couldn't sleep with my pants on. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, then you really have a lot of work to do..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are habits that we must always have to have a good rest. I would add two more that I fulfill is to shower before going to sleep and turn off the light. and good night until tomorrow ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have sleep problems my dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since I was a teen, I always sleep without a bra. I even not using bras with underwire. I'm glad I'm not in make up too. I never make up my self I always showmy bare face.. Thanks for sharing this with us.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love that... You're so natural

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very correct with everything you just said, buthe number two part, o habenrr heard of it before. What I know is that it would give you cheat pain didn't know it causes high risk of getting breast cancer.

And why would anyone wanta to go to bed wearing bra? That would be diacomforting and painful.

Thank you so much for this information passed on todayπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, so discomforting

$ 0.00
3 years ago