My bedroom

16 15
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

Today's digital painting really got me travelling with excitement and a little uncertainness. I was imagining were I would love to be when I visit India. Places likes Chandigarh, Jaipur, Darjeeling, Varanasi, and Bangalore came into my mind. And I have no doubt that I would have the best experience there. At first I thought only of cities and shopping. But then a thought flashed through my mind. I asked myself "how would it feel to live a simple life in India?", "What would it be live to in towns instead of cities?", and lastly "What would be my dream house in a town in India?".

Then I knew exactly how I felt my room in a simple but lovely house should be.

What do you think about my room??

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jacie_hughes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

Comments

wow...your room would be simple but neat and clean... this cleanliness with create an attraction for everyone... as it has attracted and charmed me❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww... I'm touched. Thanks πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow it's so cuuute! It's so opposite to my dream bedroom hahahaha. Anyway it's such a nice drawing. I want to learn that but I can'tπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opposite πŸ€”?? πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ That's cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah hahaha I actually made an article about it. You can check it out if you want😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It feels as if my eyes can't focus and everything melts.

Since this is not my community it's up to the Admin @heartbeat1515 to decide if this fits into the community. To me it's a no because nowhere is written how the drawing is made or which materials are used.

πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This does not fulfil the requirement of the community. I have to reject this. Please read the rules again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay and I'm sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its alright. Do read the rules next time. I made it as easy as it can be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, for that and I'll do that next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great looking forward to read you. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago