How I wasted my Life (Part 1)

1 18
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
1 year ago

When I was a little girl my mum took me to this house and left me there saying he was my father. The man was married meaning I had a step mother who had children and one of them we were almost the same size. My life at Dads place was not easy because my step mother used to mistreat me so one day one Mums relative came to visit me and that's how I cried that she takes me to mum and we went together. When I was 10 years old my mother died and left me and my brothers in the hands of my grandmother. My mother had 2 sons plus me makes it 3 children. Life went on till the time I was in grade 10 when my father came to look for me where we were staying and got me to go and stay with him. I found my step mother had died and he had married some one else who was the opposite of my old step mother. I now started getting used to town life since I was staying in more like a village set up with my grandmother.

Life in town was different from life in the village starting from the way people used to dress, the food they eat and just how they lived their lives. Slowly but surely I got used to the environment. I started taking my self to church am SDA by the way. So one day we had a youth camp and I told my father to pay for me of which he did. When we went there I met this man by the name of Charles. Charles and I talked that night like we knew each other. This man later on became my boyfriend. I would go and see him and he could come home as well. Things in our relationship got serious and we started having sex this made me love him more. I found myself going to church and joining every church program so that I could be spending time with charles. One day it was time to go for another camp meeting and my father refused me to go. I was so upset with him because I knew if I go there me and charles would have our time. I pressured him and he allowed me. Things with charles became serious and my parents would even meet me with him and chase him away but I would still go back. After 2 years of dating charles told me that we should be on a break because he wanted to concentrate on his exams. He was in collage while I was in grade 12 . I felt like I was been cheated on but I had to respect his decision. As we were on a break one of the guys from church became close to me. Out of I don't know what we started having sex this went on for months till he left for work in a different town. I was left without a man. Charles tries to talk me in to get back with him and I said yes though he didn't know about me and the guy from church. I agreed and after a week I found out he had made some girl pregnant. I was really heart broken . moving on was easy because I was accepted at a collage in Kitwe so I had to leave town.


First week in collage I met this man in town and we became friends from friends we started dating. He told me he had separated with his wife because she was taking care of his children and so he was single. This man was not stingy he could give me money to do my hair, buy clothes and money for upkeep. Our relationship was serious I even used sleep at his home at times. One day he took me to a logde I asked why not home and he said his sister wife had come to his place to sleep over because she was stuck in Kitwe. I doubted him but agreed to sleep at a lodge. I was in for a surprise ....to be continued

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jacie_hughes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
1 year ago

Comments

Lead image and title got me curious to read this story

$ 0.00
1 year ago